Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,051 个评分
2,086 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

26 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 50 个评论(共 2,081 个)

创建者 Sevak G

Jul 2, 2019

HOW IS THIS COURSE BEFORE DATA VISUALIZATION??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????

创建者 Sobhan A

May 6, 2020

Low quality.

Do not recommend this course at all.

Boring teaching method.

Full of errors.

No IT support for problems.

创建者 Mykyta S

Apr 27, 2020

There was 0 statistics, 0 intuition. This course looks good on paper but teaches very little of substance.

创建者 Uygar H

Mar 14, 2019

I have really learned many things in this course which are meaningful and helpful in real life. It is not just lines and numbers , it is exciting how you can apply these methods to find solutions in your real life problems. Combined with strong Python skills , you will enjoy more..Thank you

创建者 Daniel T

Apr 9, 2019

This was a great review of stuff math I learned in high school and college. Of course it's all easy now because it's baked into Python. We used to do it by hand and with slide rules back in the early 1970s

创建者 Shashank S C

May 6, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

创建者 HIMANSHU S

Jul 30, 2020

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently.overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

创建者 Usman A

Jul 29, 2020

AN excellent course. Hands-on training on the cloud makes an individual really involved. So far the best online course I have ever taken, and I have learned Python programming a lot from this course.

创建者 Firat E

Jun 4, 2019

It is really a good course, simple to understand and very complete. Thank you !

创建者 Ashirwad S

May 21, 2019

Recommended course to understand the how to do data analysis using python

创建者 Jim C

May 20, 2019

Well organized, good explanations, and very good labs.

创建者 Aditya M

May 21, 2019

Overall apt content for beginners and naive learners.

创建者 Vineet D

May 20, 2019

Great experience

创建者 Shernice J

Mar 30, 2019

Instead of having a lab after each topic, this course one lab per week encompassing all of the topics. Some might find that better than having smaller labs but to me the information was assimilated better when i did a lab right after the topic. That being said, you can open the lab first and follow along with/after each video. You just need to be mindful of what works best for you. Taking time to understand the code is a must and some more documentation would be helpful. I wasn't a beginner with Python and it took some time and work out what was happening at times.

创建者 Itshak C

Apr 13, 2021

Loved the labs. Hated the Videos. The amount of information that is thrown at you in a 1 min video is very unsettling as it makes you think you haven't understood a word of what they say and then the labs immediately clear everything up and then you feel like the smartest person alive. It's an uphill battle at times but the end result is pretty helpful regardless of the reason you're perusing the course.

创建者 Devansh N

May 5, 2020

Was a bit tough to keep up at the week 4 and week 5 but overall a very good course

创建者 Nigel H

Mar 13, 2019

Quizzes are too easy. No evaluation of actual code.

创建者 Louis C C I

Feb 28, 2021

There is a lot of great content in this course and I believe the authors really want their students to learn the material, but the videos could be made better (make them with a real person explaining the concepts) and the labs could be more descriptive with the concepts and the authors should explain their code better. Also, there was a ton of typos, mistakes, or errors in the labs which is very annoying / frustrating. When you see these typos or mistakes it really makes you question the authors, IBM, and the material in general.

Doesn't anyone proof read the labs before they're published? Or are they just rushing to push out content?

创建者 Niko J

Apr 29, 2020

The course included a lot of very useful information. Thank you for that! Unfortunately it is also full of mistakes/misinformation. Every time I was about to report those errors, I found out that they have been already reported in the forum. And usually reporting had happened several months ago so that left me wondering how it can be that the mistakes are still there. So far I've been participating two other Python/AI courses by IBM and they were 5 starts. For this one, unfortunately 3 stars is best I can give with all the unfixed mistakes..

创建者 Javier M

Apr 28, 2021

The content is solid. However, the labs which are the best tools of this course because they allow you to actually do the exercises and go deeper in the concepts are not working. It has been like that for some weeks.

I contacted support and I saw in the course forum lots of people complaining about it but either Coursera or IBM don't seem to care. No answer from them for weeks. I had to dig into forums in the Internet to find alternative solutions to access the labs... which was a waste of time considering that I'm not auditing but paying for this course.

So terrible customer experience, that's why I put one star.

创建者 Vincent L

Sep 17, 2018

Ton of errors, both minor and major, in the videos and the quizzes. For example, saying the a difference between two variables is significant because p > 0.05. I report them all and I've stopped counting.

Not professional at all.

创建者 Anastasiya B

Sep 22, 2019

Low technical quality of the course with lots of typos, errors and comletely mess in final assignment.

Low quality of material, bad structure, and you can get your certificate just by clicking shift+ enter

创建者 John K

Jul 7, 2019

Poorly put together course - especially the labs. Frequent misspellings, incorrect links and confusing instructions. The technical problems are a greater challenge than the course material.

创建者 Shuting Z

Nov 22, 2020

Not well designed at all.

创建者 Bryce M

Dec 22, 2020

explanations are lacking