Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,713 个评分
586 个审阅

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

筛选依据:

51 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 75 个评论(共 581 个)

创建者 KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

创建者 David C

Dec 20, 2018

This one was a little more difficult than the previous ones.

创建者 Ioseb M

Dec 21, 2018

Great Course. It took some time to be finished but it 100% worth

创建者 Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

创建者 Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

创建者 Lei

Dec 09, 2018

very good. I will continue.

创建者 Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

创建者 Soumya R B

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Eik U H

Dec 12, 2018

It would be nice if teaching staff could correct notified errors in quizzes.

创建者 Rama S C

Dec 25, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive course!

创建者 Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

创建者 LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

创建者 Tarini S G

Dec 31, 2018

Really nice course

创建者 Jamiil T A

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome. A must take course very handy at giving the foundation of data analysis with python and what a nice introduction to linear regression with the library sklearn. For more it looks more like an in-depth course in linear regression. Kudos, the explanations of concepts were well approached.

创建者 Kathleen P

Dec 31, 2018

Great

创建者 Adil S

Jan 27, 2019

zaebis

创建者 Pasnoor A K

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing content.

创建者 Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Good program for new Learners, thank you.

创建者 Pankaj K

Jan 04, 2019

best course

创建者 Sergio S S

Jan 04, 2019

Simple GREAT!

创建者 Shulin V K S

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course, ideal for everyone aspiring to be a data scientist

创建者 Subair A A O

Jan 31, 2019

Very insightful and challenging. Great Course!

创建者 Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Manish K T

Feb 02, 2019

amazing course

创建者 Md M H

Feb 04, 2019

It was one of the hardest course among all the courses.