Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,106 个评分
759 个审阅

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

筛选依据:

51 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 75 个评论(共 751 个)

创建者 Sevak G

Jul 02, 2019

HOW IS THIS COURSE BEFORE DATA VISUALIZATION??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????

创建者 Vincent L

Sep 17, 2018

Ton of errors, both minor and major, in the videos and the quizzes. For example, saying the a difference between two variables is significant because p > 0.05. I report them all and I've stopped counting.

Not professional at all.

创建者 Laura M

Jun 25, 2019

Honestly, I'm not sure why this course has such a high rating. I feel like it can't possibly be a reflection of what actual students felt about the course. Reading the other reviews, it's clear some of the issues people had with the course were not the course-designers fault. But, there were some tissues that are simply inexcusable. For example, typos in the lectures (especially towards the final week) show little to no proofreading was done. A lot of the labs involved "Warnings" that the instructors didn't explain to students (and so obviously some students got confused by them, even though they were inconsequential). And the final peer-graded assignment was a complete mess. The first few questions are numbered Question 1, Question 2, Question 3, etc. But the last 4-5 questions are not numbered making it very annoying to upload screenshots for each question. The directions in the assignment were simply wrong. For example, one of the questions didn't even have a prompt, just an empty text box. Someone asked about it in the "Discussions" and a staff member replied but it was never fixed in the assignment.

Trying to put the typos and logistical confusion aside, the course material was oddly organized and students were never really given an explanation as to why the concepts taught were being taught in this way. My least enjoyed course of the whole specialization.

创建者 Shulin V K S

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course, ideal for everyone aspiring to be a data scientist

创建者 Haley T

Jan 16, 2019

One of my favorite courses on Coursera. I have learned a lot about Python.

创建者 Chris G

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting overview of how to adjst models and choose the appropriate model. Very useful!

创建者 Ribamar S F M

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course !!!

创建者 Soon K G

Jan 17, 2019

The statistical concepts are well and simply explained

创建者 Subair A A O

Jan 31, 2019

Very insightful and challenging. Great Course!

创建者 Ahmed T

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing :)

创建者 Gaurav S

Jan 20, 2019

Very good Course although more hands-on needed

创建者 Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Manish K T

Feb 02, 2019

amazing course

创建者 Joao R V A

Feb 04, 2019

Really well designed and brilliant examples that help to understand complex ideas.

创建者 Md M H

Feb 04, 2019

It was one of the hardest course among all the courses.

创建者 girish j

Feb 03, 2019

good

创建者 Milan D

Feb 03, 2019

Really good stuff in terms of outlining what is necessary in order to properly analyze the data. One thing to note is the powerpoint slides are off sometimes. Some of the stuff is not spelled correctly in the code.

Another issue is that x and y axis variables will be assigned, but be on the opposite axes (I.E when x = df['price'] but in the scatterplot it's actually the target variable, and thus on the y-axis.

创建者 Amanzhol K

Jan 21, 2019

The most useful course on studying statistics in short time

创建者 BRIGHT K

Jan 23, 2019

The Data Analysis with Python gives you every introduction to become comfortable with Python as a Data Scientist

创建者 Praveen k

Jan 23, 2019

great course to clear the basic analysis part. Great experience

创建者 Tarini S G

Dec 31, 2018

Really nice course

创建者 Kathleen P

Dec 31, 2018

Great

创建者 LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

创建者 Gilberto B L

Dec 16, 2018

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

创建者 Ankit V

Dec 16, 2018

Course is great with detailed info and lab session