Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,816 个评分
979 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

AB

Feb 13, 2020

Great introduction to data manipulation and analysis for common problems that arise in data science. Also allows you to gain a further understanding of Python syntax, specifically the pandas library.

筛选依据:

126 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 150 个评论(共 979 个)

创建者 Devkul S

Feb 19, 2019

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

创建者 Satvik C

Feb 04, 2020

I have learned a lot if things regarding data analysis .

thanks to the teachers for helping me to understand how to analysis the data in different ways.

thank you

创建者 SHOBHIT Y

May 06, 2019

My experience for this course on data analysis was really enriching where I learned various machine learning techniques and applied to real practical datasets.

创建者 Chien D

Oct 07, 2019

This course can help me to know how to use pandas, and reading csv file. This also helps me to know how to create multiple, poly, and linear regression model

创建者 Meet

Sep 01, 2019

Too good if you pay attention...

this course disappointed at some points where they just showed us direct syntax and not proper information about that syntax

创建者 Eric G

Nov 06, 2019

Good overview of statistical analysis with python. I'd recommend having at least some background in statistics and maybe linear algebra before taking this.

创建者 Yechen H

Sep 09, 2019

Very well structured course to learn the whole process of Data Analysis and get hands dirty in the field. Recommend to anyone interested in Data Analysis!

创建者 Juan P B C

May 22, 2019

Curso muy completo, repleto de información útil con problemáticas reales y ejercicios de aplicación espectaculares. Sin dudas voy a recomendar este curso!

创建者 Dwight

Jan 26, 2020

This was an excellent course that had datasets with which to work with. With practice and exploration of data wrangling, my confidence level is growing.

创建者 Bill G

Sep 20, 2019

Wow!! Great course!

I learned a LOT. The material is not easy, especially for a non-math person but is one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera.

创建者 朱晓琳

Mar 12, 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

创建者 Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

创建者 Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Federico E B C

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, I loved the final project because it really puts what you've learned to test. I wish there was more like a project like this per week.

创建者 K. S S

Jul 13, 2019

One of the best course for data analysis with python. It covers the concepts to start working on a project and has well detailed explanation to all.

创建者 Tanveer J

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent combination of core statistical concepts being translated into digestible python codes.!! Yes I can comfortably use linear regression now!

创建者 Jorge A C C

Jan 19, 2020

Muy didactico y util, recomiendo repasar algunos conceptos de estadistica para que sea mucho más comprensible los analisis que se estan realizando.

创建者 SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

创建者 Sadgi S

Jul 15, 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

创建者 Syed F H R

Aug 31, 2019

All the content was brilliant and complete, The teacher was quite amazing and he actually complete almost every thing in this course perfectly.

创建者 Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

创建者 Ramanuj M

Dec 26, 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

创建者 Sweta G

Jan 25, 2020

It was a wonderful course. They have explained all those hard concepts in a pretty easy way.

Thank you team for clearing all the concepts!

创建者 Devaashish S

Dec 26, 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

创建者 Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.