Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,594 个评分
816 个审阅

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

筛选依据:

126 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 150 个评论(共 810 个)

创建者 Brian V

Mar 25, 2019

At least, I have learnt something new at a very basic level.

创建者 LINDA A L

Mar 25, 2019

Well structured course.

创建者 Luciana M G

Mar 14, 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

创建者 Ahmed E A

Mar 26, 2019

very nice

创建者 Miriam Y R L

Mar 28, 2019

good

创建者 Alexander P S

Mar 28, 2019

printable slideshow presentations would be very useful!

创建者 KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

创建者 Jyoti D S

Dec 20, 2018

This course is very informative and good for beginners.Exercises are very useful.

创建者 Ramjan

Dec 20, 2018

This is my first course that i completed, and i am very glad to do this .

thanking you for giving me this opportunity to enrolled this course

i learned a lot of new things from this course this was very fruitful for me.

the slides was nicely represented and the way of teaching was so amazing

i am very very thankful to all the Coursera Team

创建者 David C

Dec 20, 2018

This one was a little more difficult than the previous ones.

创建者 Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

创建者 Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

创建者 Rama S C

Dec 25, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive course!

创建者 Lei

Dec 09, 2018

very good. I will continue.

创建者 Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

创建者 Juan D C

Mar 29, 2019

Easy but very instructive

创建者 Brahim A

Mar 31, 2019

Well appreciated the course and the skill.

Thanks a lot!

创建者 Alessandro Z

Mar 30, 2019

I think that this course is useful and well done

创建者 Maria d l A M E

Mar 29, 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

创建者 Grigori P

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent course , thanks!

创建者 Oliver I

Apr 01, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

创建者 Sizolwethu D

Apr 01, 2019

A very engaging course on Python methods, models, functions and tools for Data Analysis.

创建者 Varun S

Apr 03, 2019

Informative and Useful

创建者 Zvonimir K

Apr 03, 2019

Good introduction into data analyzing with python and choosing the best models

创建者 Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course