Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,792 个评分
751 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

SH
May 19, 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

JH
Jan 29, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

626 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 650 个评论(共 752 个)

创建者 Marcelo P

Nov 10, 2020

Nicely organized course with meaninfull information. Easy to follow and to progress; I do recommend it.

创建者 Siddharth R

Jun 8, 2020

Course is quite, anyone can easily start here. No as such prior coding or technical knowledge required.

创建者 David E B G

Sep 3, 2020

It is a very nice course with a lot of context, although I would have liked a little more depth in SQL

创建者 KATORIYA J S

Sep 15, 2020

very nice course . it just that u should know the something about sql like basic what it is etc.

创建者 Dong L

Apr 8, 2021

a good intro, whereas I think e can learn more by doing a real project to fix real world issues.

创建者 Mark S H

Mar 3, 2021

The SQL part lacks a good concept and will lead you into some guessing, nonetheless a good intro

创建者 Varun P

Jun 19, 2020

The method of teaching was little difficult to understand as there was a lot of theory material.

创建者 MANAS D

Jul 16, 2020

Good course but if more pictorial presentation would be preferable for non- technical students

创建者 Aachint P S

Jul 24, 2020

Its an interesting course which brings on the essential studies required for business forum.

创建者 Lin Y

Jun 30, 2020

Slightly dry content, wanted to take the specialization but the next course is unbearable.

创建者 Debdutta C

Jun 27, 2020

Really learned a lot. Awesome experience. Thanks to the lecturer, he explained really well

创建者 SANJAY S N

Jul 25, 2020

Great course to begin with Analytics and the beginner friendly SQL learning environment.

创建者 Himanshu K

Jun 21, 2020

Although the teaching method is wonderful. A little bit more content will go a long way.

创建者 Hilary L

Jun 19, 2020

Very good and informative course but there are a few errors in the slides and quizzes

创建者 RUCHIR A

May 30, 2020

A great start to data analytics, explaining the key players and ideas in the field.

创建者 narayana s

Jan 21, 2020

The course is nice but he peer-graded review takes time as the viewer count is low

创建者 YUXUAN Z

Dec 18, 2019

Knowledge is too basic. Not suitable for people who have worked as a data analyst.

创建者 Shafeeq I

Jan 8, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

创建者 Mazin M

Nov 21, 2017

I learn many things in this course , i can't wait to go and see next courses ..

创建者 Kanaparthy V N

Jun 30, 2020

Would have been better if the videos for the installation of SQL was included.

创建者 Luis P G G

Jun 22, 2020

Si es posible tener más vídeos con subtítulos en español sería espectacular.

创建者 SARMAD H

Jul 4, 2020

Nice course. Need some animations for improement. Although nice experience

创建者 saurabh k

Jul 18, 2020

very knowledgeable contents but one shorting here is that not too deep

创建者 Pritush M

Feb 27, 2021

i think course should also include modern bi and data analytics tools

创建者 Sachin c

Sep 28, 2020

I found good explanation on each topic and lectures are well define .