Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.6
952 个评分
247 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 75 个评论(共 261 个)

创建者 Mia N

Aug 19, 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

创建者 Hüseyin D

Dec 31, 2017

There are lots of details to learn about Data analytics and this lectures are providing much more informations than you expect.

创建者 Rizwan Z

Aug 15, 2017

An excellent course for basic understanding of conceptual business models, data analytics techniques, and understanding of SQL.

创建者 Nathan H

May 11, 2020

Great introduction to this specialisation, happy to have this milestone after learning so much looking forward to the rest.

创建者 Othman K

Mar 28, 2019

excellent content, powerful delivery. Interesting how such beefy subject is summarized into concise and summarized modules.

创建者 Kanishka P

May 09, 2020

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of new skills. SQL queries were very nicely explained. Great experience.

创建者 Sergio A M O

Jun 01, 2020

I have tried some data analytics courses, but this is by far the best. Actually, I am going for the specialization.

创建者 Neeraj K S

Jan 05, 2019

Great course which covers most of the data analytics foundations. Though i think a week on sql was not necessary.

创建者 Kateryna P

Apr 18, 2017

Practical and informative course for those who want to have an overview of current trends of Business Analytics.

创建者 Sagar G

May 01, 2020

very good course, quality of audio, video and content is awesome and surely it will be helpful in the career.

创建者 Tasnim S

May 29, 2020

The course was very enjoyable for me and it gave me a little insight about the importance of Data Analysis.

创建者 Sachin K M

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

创建者 Martín A V

Nov 06, 2018

Great experience, as it was my first course in Coursera!

Looking forward to continuing with others...

创建者 CHANDRESH A

May 31, 2020

THE CONTENT IS TOO GOOD WORTH FOR MONEY TRUST ME when i say worth it its really does. (Beginners)

创建者 Agnieszka P

May 28, 2020

Very good course. Clear, helpful presentations, explanations easy to understand and use in live.

创建者 Mariana B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

创建者 Venkatraghavan

May 11, 2020

It was nice.i have gained a very much of knowledge in data analytics thanks a lot for providing

创建者 Suresh R

Apr 27, 2020

considered what and all expected in the assignment. It is very good learning and brainstorming.

创建者 Viktoriia D

Feb 24, 2020

I am happy to find new knowledge.

Information is structured and presented really cool! Thanks!

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 13, 2018

The instructor was super knowledgeable and I expect to take more courses from Mr. Torgerson.

创建者 Koleen P

Sep 12, 2017

Relevant information and resources is being discussed here. Great lecturer and ideas! Thanks

创建者 Nishta J

Aug 30, 2018

Very well designed and covers all the concepts & fundamentals of Data Analytics. Thank you!

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

Jun 11, 2018

This course has provided me with the necessary basic knowledge to enter my esteemed career

创建者 Ameera A B

May 02, 2020

The course is well designed as an elementary course to business analysis and SQL language

创建者 MD M H

Apr 23, 2020

It was an amazing online course. The assignments, reviews. Truly, I worked hard for this.