Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,459 个评分
662 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

S
Sep 23, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH
Jan 29, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

126 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 150 个评论(共 658 个)

创建者 SHIVAM S

Jul 12, 2020

This course is good for getting the basic knowledge on how data analytics can be used for business according to its needs.

创建者 pawanit c

Jun 8, 2020

This course give me the basic idea on how to deal with a tool of data management. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

创建者 Sayed F A

Oct 29, 2020

The course is well designed and gives a very in-depth vision of data analysis and things revolving around in a business

创建者 Eduardas Z

Sep 1, 2020

A great introductory course about data analytics for business, interesting topics presented with excellent methodology.

创建者 Alan D P

Jun 15, 2020

Good introduction - key concepts. The assignment due at the end of week four is good, takes a bit of time, start early.

创建者 Kanishka P

May 9, 2020

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of new skills. SQL queries were very nicely explained. Great experience.

创建者 Muhammad S K

Jun 17, 2020

Prof. Torgerson has done it really well and i found this course very useful as I gain my knowledge about data science.

创建者 VASILEIOS K

Sep 1, 2020

Great introductory lessons in Business point. Having a great time with final assignment, building a POC from scratch.

创建者 104_Mansi K

Aug 24, 2020

The course was well sumed up and explained clearily. I wish little more time was spent on the SQL query writing part.

创建者 YUAN H

Jul 14, 2020

This is a very very meaningful course, thank you,Mr. David

, for helping us learn more, hope I can continue to study,

创建者 Saurav C

Jun 5, 2020

It is an excellent course for anyone who wants to get an overview of data analytics practices in the business world.

创建者 Sergio A M O

Jun 1, 2020

I have tried some data analytics courses, but this is by far the best. Actually, I am going for the specialization.

创建者 Merouane E

Feb 3, 2021

Excellent course learned a lot from it especially how organizations use data and the importance of the data to them

创建者 Franco H R

Nov 12, 2020

Excellent course I learned a lot! and I expect this knowledge help me to do a better job and be better professional

创建者 Deepak B

Jun 10, 2020

Very nice course...The instructor has well explained all the contents efficiently and effectively. Thank you, Sir.

创建者 Neeraj K S

Jan 5, 2019

Great course which covers most of the data analytics foundations. Though i think a week on sql was not necessary.

创建者 22_Sooraj M

Jun 18, 2020

LEARN ABOUT BASIC TOOL THAT IS SQL , AREA FALL UNDER THE DATA ANALYSIS , DATA SECURITY , MAKING BUSINESS MODEL .

创建者 Kateryna P

Apr 18, 2017

Practical and informative course for those who want to have an overview of current trends of Business Analytics.

创建者 Saurabh S D

Jul 23, 2020

It's is very grateful course.and I'm enjoying this course.and I get very important knowledge from this course.

创建者 Suwimon R

Jan 3, 2021

Very informative. Really easy to understand for someone who doesn't have any knowledge prior. Awesome course!

创建者 sagar g

May 1, 2020

very good course, quality of audio, video and content is awesome and surely it will be helpful in the career.

创建者 Nikhil Y

Jun 4, 2020

Really, couldn't have been better. It covered every aspect right from theory to data extraction everything.

创建者 Tasnim S

May 29, 2020

The course was very enjoyable for me and it gave me a little insight about the importance of Data Analysis.

创建者 Sachin

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

创建者 Owusu B

Oct 20, 2020

This course has enlightened me greatly and i can apply the knowledge to my current job as a system analyst