Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,459 个评分
662 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

S
Sep 23, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH
Jan 29, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 175 个评论(共 658 个)

创建者 Suprawee A

Jun 7, 2020

Thank you the Instructor. I have more understanding on how to write a relational data model and SQL query.

创建者 Phanara M

Jul 27, 2020

Nice course design. It is very helpful for me to build strong foundation in data sciences and analytics.

创建者 Buka M

Nov 23, 2020

Very good introduction to data analytics. The worked example are a great way to get hands on experience

创建者 Abdullah I M

Jun 16, 2020

It was very informative and really helped me in acquiring knowledge about data sorting and classifying.

创建者 Nader E

Dec 5, 2020

The concepts are informative and the quizzes are challenging, strongly recommending taking this course

创建者 David C R

Jan 25, 2021

Excellent course with a general idea but with specific details from data analytis in the real world.

创建者 Erwin T

Sep 28, 2020

very good, and challenging. Good practices and quizes.

It's a worthy introduction to data analytics.

创建者 Martín A V

Nov 6, 2018

Great experience, as it was my first course in Coursera!

Looking forward to continuing with others...

创建者 Iryna K

Nov 22, 2020

Great fundamental course! Bravo! I'd prefer some additional reading/practice materials if possible.

创建者 CHANDRESH A

May 31, 2020

THE CONTENT IS TOO GOOD WORTH FOR MONEY TRUST ME when i say worth it its really does. (Beginners)

创建者 Luis A C P

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course, I loved the work that helped me better understand the concepts. I recommend it.

创建者 Agnieszka P

Jul 1, 2020

Very good course. Clear, helpful presentations, explanations easy to understand and use in live.

创建者 Muyinda G D

Jul 1, 2020

Good basic foundation of business analytics with a strong basis of SQL. Encourage all to enroll.

创建者 Mariana B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

创建者 Parita T P

Aug 22, 2020

Wonderful Course. Very well designed with examples and assignments to check learners knowledge.

创建者 Athreya S

Aug 5, 2020

Hard final assignment though. Business model concept presentation couldve been better for sure.

创建者 Venkatraghavan

May 11, 2020

It was nice.i have gained a very much of knowledge in data analytics thanks a lot for providing

创建者 Suresh R

Apr 26, 2020

considered what and all expected in the assignment. It is very good learning and brainstorming.

创建者 Brindrajsinh C

Aug 26, 2020

Very elobrate and very good teaching style. All the quiz were very good and got to learn a lot

创建者 Soe Y M

Jul 15, 2020

Yes, this is very helpful course and get to learn new things that we haven't known it before.

创建者 Viktoriia D

Feb 24, 2020

I am happy to find new knowledge.

Information is structured and presented really cool! Thanks!

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 12, 2018

The instructor was super knowledgeable and I expect to take more courses from Mr. Torgerson.

创建者 Koleen P

Sep 12, 2017

Relevant information and resources is being discussed here. Great lecturer and ideas! Thanks

创建者 Lee X S

Jun 7, 2020

I find this course difficult for someone that has no background knowledge on data analytics

创建者 Nishta J

Aug 30, 2018

Very well designed and covers all the concepts & fundamentals of Data Analytics. Thank you!