Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,753 个评分
741 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

SH
May 19, 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

JH
Jan 29, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

726 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 742 个评论(共 742 个)

创建者 VIMAL R M

Aug 16, 2020

Best knowledge updated thanks you sir

创建者 Piyush M

May 22, 2020

Could have been more practical

创建者 Dhruvesh P

Nov 18, 2020

TO MUCH OF THEORITICAL COURSE

创建者 Oruganti N N

May 28, 2021

great learning experience

创建者 saleeluddin

May 14, 2020

Nice experience

创建者 Tiya g

Jul 15, 2020

boring

创建者 Tharani S

Jul 17, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Jeevan

Aug 12, 2020

OK

创建者 Matej M

Jul 7, 2021

Compared to Percipio counterpart, I don't find this Coursera part as applicable in my work as the Percipio one. There were too many divisions, splits, hierarchies, terms, models and roles which at the end of the day no one of us will remember and neither use. On the other hand, sometimes I felt like some points were teached too generally without required depth leading to still not understand what they are about and how can I use them or how should I treat them.

创建者 Dirk M

Jul 5, 2021

There are too much theoretical parts, no practible lectures. Very good trainer with much know-how and clearly explanations.No help with assignments and no personally contact. I prefear a face to face workshop.

创建者 Praphat C

Apr 17, 2020

Too fast teaching and can’t have a time to understand many jargon. The quiz is quite difficult and not close to the tutorial.

创建者 RAHUL M

Aug 9, 2020

It not for a person looking for something practical based

创建者 Michael R

Aug 4, 2021

Solver gave me a temporary license which quickly expired before I finished all the classes. I have contacted them multiple times. This course is honestly not worth the hassle of trying to get access to their software. The desktop version doesn't work on my computer and the 365 temporary trial quickly expired. This was one of the worst experiences I've had on coursera.

创建者 Sasha C

Jun 26, 2020

I can't unenroll from this course, this is the stupidest flaw on your part!

创建者 Nik B B

Jan 2, 2021

No Analytics just biz talk

创建者 Valerie W

Oct 31, 2020

don't take this course

创建者 Andres R

Jan 22, 2019

very poor