Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,037 个评分
551 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

S

Sep 24, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 125 个评论(共 552 个)

创建者 Himadri S

Sep 28, 2020

it was great course to start with basics, It has explained all basics in a very organized way. Thanks for providing with the course

创建者 Angela F M

Jul 12, 2020

Nice course ! Very detailed and useful information. You have to be comfortable with basic SQL queries for week 2. Thanks a lot !

创建者 Swati S

Mar 13, 2019

A very good course for someone who is a beginner in Data Analytics.. Covers most of the concepts important for a good foundation.

创建者 Ana T

Oct 01, 2017

Great course for those who want to learn about Data Analytics or need to refresh their knowledge! Very practical and informative.

创建者 Mia N

Aug 19, 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

创建者 Hüseyin D

Dec 31, 2017

There are lots of details to learn about Data analytics and this lectures are providing much more informations than you expect.

创建者 Rizwan Z

Aug 15, 2017

An excellent course for basic understanding of conceptual business models, data analytics techniques, and understanding of SQL.

创建者 Nathan H G

May 11, 2020

Great introduction to this specialisation, happy to have this milestone after learning so much looking forward to the rest.

创建者 Othman K

Mar 28, 2019

excellent content, powerful delivery. Interesting how such beefy subject is summarized into concise and summarized modules.

创建者 SHIVAM S

Jul 12, 2020

This course is good for getting the basic knowledge on how data analytics can be used for business according to its needs.

创建者 pawanit c

Jun 08, 2020

This course give me the basic idea on how to deal with a tool of data management. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

创建者 Eduardas Z

Sep 01, 2020

A great introductory course about data analytics for business, interesting topics presented with excellent methodology.

创建者 Alan D P

Jun 15, 2020

Good introduction - key concepts. The assignment due at the end of week four is good, takes a bit of time, start early.

创建者 Kanishka P

May 09, 2020

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of new skills. SQL queries were very nicely explained. Great experience.

创建者 Muhammad S K

Jun 18, 2020

Prof. Torgerson has done it really well and i found this course very useful as I gain my knowledge about data science.

创建者 VASILEIOS K

Sep 01, 2020

Great introductory lessons in Business point. Having a great time with final assignment, building a POC from scratch.

创建者 104_Mansi K

Aug 24, 2020

The course was well sumed up and explained clearily. I wish little more time was spent on the SQL query writing part.

创建者 YUAN H

Jul 14, 2020

This is a very very meaningful course, thank you,Mr. David

, for helping us learn more, hope I can continue to study,

创建者 Saurav C

Jun 05, 2020

It is an excellent course for anyone who wants to get an overview of data analytics practices in the business world.

创建者 Sergio A M O

Jun 01, 2020

I have tried some data analytics courses, but this is by far the best. Actually, I am going for the specialization.

创建者 Deepak B

Jun 10, 2020

Very nice course...The instructor has well explained all the contents efficiently and effectively. Thank you, Sir.

创建者 Neeraj K S

Jan 05, 2019

Great course which covers most of the data analytics foundations. Though i think a week on sql was not necessary.

创建者 22_Sooraj M

Jun 18, 2020

LEARN ABOUT BASIC TOOL THAT IS SQL , AREA FALL UNDER THE DATA ANALYSIS , DATA SECURITY , MAKING BUSINESS MODEL .

创建者 Kateryna P

Apr 18, 2017

Practical and informative course for those who want to have an overview of current trends of Business Analytics.

创建者 Saurabh S D

Jul 23, 2020

It's is very grateful course.and I'm enjoying this course.and I get very important knowledge from this course.