Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
645 个评分
158 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

筛选依据:

126 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 150 个评论(共 156 个)

创建者 Jessica B

Nov 02, 2016

This was a really good overview/introduction to a lot of the concepts needed for Analytics roles in business!

创建者 narayana s

Jan 21, 2020

The course is nice but he peer-graded review takes time as the viewer count is low

创建者 YUXUAN Z

Dec 19, 2019

Knowledge is too basic. Not suitable for people who have worked as a data analyst.

创建者 Shafeeq S

Jan 08, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

创建者 Mazin M

Nov 22, 2017

I learn many things in this course , i can't wait to go and see next courses ..

创建者 roshni r

Jul 06, 2018

This is a good course for a theoretical learning. Thank You!

创建者 Eduardo M P

Oct 23, 2016

Great set of materials. Great introduction on data analytics

创建者 FuelPlus

Feb 17, 2018

good structure for learning basics related to analysis

创建者 Sambashivarao K

Oct 06, 2019

Good course I gained knowledge allot with this course

创建者 Nathan W

Sep 04, 2018

Great high level class to understand Data Analytics.

创建者 Manish L

Oct 18, 2019

Feedback should be given from authorized personnel.

创建者 Christopher Y

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of the world of data analysis.

创建者 Luis L

Mar 16, 2018

I dont like review the work of my piers.

创建者 Amaya C S M

Mar 14, 2019

More interactive exercises to learn SQL

创建者 Ryan

Nov 15, 2018

very useful to entry for Data Analytics

创建者 Alan S

Sep 20, 2017

Would have liked more practice with SQL

创建者 Ponciano R

Jul 02, 2018

Good course, covers quite a lot.

创建者 Victoria W M

Dec 07, 2019

Well explained .Thank you

创建者 Anthony A

May 14, 2019

So useful and well taught

创建者 Shantanu S

Apr 19, 2019

Good

创建者 Satish V

Oct 10, 2018

V

创建者 Shafi K

Jan 09, 2018

I wish reference books and useful articles were presented in this course.

I believe the content was very descriptive and lacked technicality.

I also wished video clips contained less hand movements as it could be very disruptive.

创建者 Steven B

Sep 10, 2018

Mediocre course. The most impressive thing about the class was they database query feature that was embedded in the quizzes when related to SQL questions.

创建者 Diana C C S

Mar 16, 2018

It was ok but I expected more, a mistake found in the result of query in a video, was kindda boring to listen the same person.

创建者 Ashley S

Jul 12, 2018

Suited for those individuals that have absolutely no background in data management, coding, or analysis.