Chevron Left
返回到 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,770 个评分
633 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

热门审阅

HA

Jul 15, 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

筛选依据:

151 - Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的 175 个评论(共 631 个)

创建者 Ângelo O

Dec 26, 2019

Excelente material,language and sound and image of high quality.

Congratulations for offer a course of quality.

Thank you,

Ângelo Oliveira from Brazil

创建者 Fauziah N

Dec 07, 2019

I really love this course, lecturer explains everything very nicely.

I recommend this course for the one who wants to learn about basic statistics.

创建者 Dante G G C

Mar 25, 2019

It´s a wonderful course, I learnt a lot using minitab and completing all the exercises and the teacher is explains very well.

greetings from Mexico.

创建者 Brendan K

Aug 31, 2018

Great worked examples. Course content is succinct and precise. Presenter is excellent. Good sense of humour demonstrated throughout the many videos

创建者 khizer K

Jul 26, 2020

The tutor is amazing and the content is precise, the statistical tools and data visualization techniques taught can be put to great practical use.

创建者 Martino D

Nov 23, 2019

Really great e-learning.. Some complex statistical theory can be simply explained. You are such a great Teacher.. Thanks you very much Bu Inez

创建者 PHILIPPE L F

Mar 13, 2018

Very good course, well structured and straightforward. A very good one to prepare for the Green Belt certification exam. Thank you very much !

创建者 Cristian D P M

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course gives you a radical understanding about six sigma, how to handle data collection and how important these are in organizations

创建者 Rodrigo G B P

Jun 16, 2020

VERY USEFUL COURSE, THE TEACHER EXPLAINS IN A VERY EASY AN EFFECTIVE WAY, THE EXAMPLES DEMONSTRATE THE THEORY. VERY RECOMMENDED COURSE !!!!!!

创建者 Everardo N F

May 21, 2020

Very well structured online course with a lot of useful information for the basic knowledge of statistical analysis of one or more variables.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Nov 11, 2019

A very good and intuitive course that helps in understanding the basics of Six Sigma and also how to work with mini tab. Dr. Inez you rock :)

创建者 SY. R M A

Jul 29, 2019

The contents are awesome, the explanations are also realy clear and practical. I hope i can realize what i've learnt on this course. Thanks.

创建者 Azhan A

Feb 09, 2019

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

创建者 Nayla M M P

Aug 20, 2018

Fue muy útil, se utilizaron ejemplos claros y material practico como el software mini tab para ahondar en la comprensión de cada herramienta.

创建者 Akshay D

Feb 04, 2018

Great course for a starter in data analytics in quality assurance. However, I would have loved to see more in-depth calculations and content.

创建者 Marianne M S

Jun 18, 2017

Clearly narrated, good construction and well illustrated course. I feel confident I now know how to deal with analyzing data as a Green Belt.

创建者 Pedro S

Jun 21, 2020

It's is very useful tool to aplicate in my job,Thank you Dr.Inez for your good explanation of the topic, It's good method. Regards from Perú

创建者 Tanay N

Mar 25, 2018

The course was taught very beautifully, in a very organised manner and with very apt pace. Also the examples helped in proper understanding.

创建者 Neeraj K

Jun 08, 2017

A wonderful course with so easy tutorials and real life case studies.

Thanks to the team for making this subject so simple and fun to learn.

创建者 SUSHANT A B

Mar 19, 2020

Course design is exceptionally well, Quizzes are designed in very systematic manner, Overall course is easy to understand and interesting.

创建者 Meiko G H

Jan 25, 2019

very clear, systematically, easy to understand, thanks to Inez to explain me who coming from no native speaking.

look forward other courses

创建者 Dean C

Aug 03, 2020

Teacher used simple explanation and a lot of examples to introduce lean six sigma, it's really help me to remember what I learned in uni.

创建者 Arvind J G

Oct 06, 2019

The course proved very helpful for me to understand the concepts of data Analytics of six sigma which would further help me in my career.

创建者 Muhammad U F

Dec 26, 2018

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

创建者 Carlos R C M

Jul 20, 2020

Un gran curso, excelente combinación teórico - práctica de la mano de una experta para aprender a interpretar herramientas estadísticas.