Chevron Left
返回到 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,111 个评分
731 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

热门审阅

HA
Jul 14, 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
Apr 29, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

筛选依据:

226 - Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的 250 个评论(共 724 个)

创建者 Saksham M

Jun 3, 2020

Loved this course. Dr. Inez explains every concept, and many of them twice, thrice over, with amazing lucidity. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Bruce C

Apr 30, 2017

its Good in technical reporting and professional presentation, i would recommend it to anyone who want to improve that area !

创建者 Radu C

Feb 11, 2018

Detailed and packed with examples and exercises, practical and taught in a manner that facilitates understanding, thank you!

创建者 Diana j p p

Aug 1, 2020

the course was excellent I loved the organization and the way of explaining the teacher, all with very practical exercises.

创建者 RODRIGO A F D

Jul 10, 2020

I loved this course, I was able to put into practice knowledge that I had, but did not see in a simple way how to apply it.

创建者 Praveen K

May 22, 2020

Complete course is amazing. Really helpful. Now, i have some idea about Mini tab and how to analyse different type of data.

创建者 Octavien J O O

Jan 22, 2020

This is a good course for anyone starting in process improvement techniques using statistical tools. I really recommend it.

创建者 Kaustubh V

Jul 21, 2020

The instructor takes a step-wise approach and takes us with her on the learning journey! Simply Brilliant! Thank you Inez!

创建者 Deepak P

Apr 1, 2019

The course starts from fundamentals of statistics and discusses various methods of data analysis for different scenarios.

创建者 Daniel M

Jul 12, 2020

Outstanding course. I enjoyed every single class and the teacher explains the subjects very very well. 100% recommended.

创建者 ignatious c

Jun 7, 2020

I find this caurse is very useful and I recommend to everyone who wish to pursue knowledge in the area of data analysis.

创建者 Thales C d L

Sep 20, 2019

Objective language, easy to understand. Course with many practical examples. Worth taking this cours.

Thank you teachers!

创建者 FERNANDO P

Sep 6, 2020

Excellent course, amazing content and really useful for the applications of the lean six sigma methodology in a company

创建者 Juan R P M

Mar 31, 2020

This course has reinforced my analytical skills with great tools in order to pursue the excellence on my lean projects.

创建者 Huong N

May 20, 2020

A great introduction to data analysis that does not include math. The lectures are clear and exercises are not tricky.

创建者 LORENA E P L

Oct 4, 2020

Me gusto mucho, permite medir analiticamente los procesos de una actividad y darnos cuenta cual es el punto a mejorar

创建者 Venkataramanan.T

Sep 26, 2019

It is really a wonderfull course. I have learned many things and it enhanced my technical knowledge in Data Analytics

创建者 Dhruv S

Jul 20, 2017

The course runs at just the right pace.

Great course structure, the quizzes proficiently test the new skills learned.

创建者 daniel g d c

Jun 20, 2017

Very good material, the professor is also talented to make us motivated and willing to keep going. Super recommended.

创建者 Kurian M

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent course. The structure of the course is excellent. The resource person, Ms. Inez, has done a wonderful job.

创建者 Kwamina W

Jul 16, 2017

Straight to the point, explaining what you need to understand and know when it come to the basic tools needed in LSS

创建者 Ale R

May 16, 2017

I really like this course, the material used was really helpful and all the explanations very clear. Well done team!

创建者 Yohan S

Aug 4, 2020

It was a wonderful experience of learning, a big thank you to Coursera for approving my financial aid application.

创建者 Lorraine A B B

Nov 26, 2020

Easy instruction and clear explanation. Highly recommended! Informative and Professional Professor Ms. Zwetsloot!

创建者 gularz

Jun 28, 2020

As a LSS green Belt with no experience in Minitab this course helped me to start using that software in projects.