Chevron Left
返回到 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,618 个评分
576 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

热门审阅

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

筛选依据:

126 - Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 的 150 个评论(共 572 个)

创建者 Julián A U G

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent course! thanks. It could be good if we consider the use of alternative software like statgraphics or IBM SPSS, also excel would be great. Thank you.

创建者 Jamal T

May 26, 2020

Très bien fait merci infiniment pour la qualité des vidéo et la simplicité dans vos explication.

Excellente formatrice et contenu de formation riche et varie.

创建者 Shen-Hui, H

Nov 25, 2019

This course helps me a lot in the real world. I followed the instructions and use my own case as data to prove that I understand well.

Strongly recommend!

创建者 Antonio M

Oct 25, 2019

Great course, due to very clear explanations from Inez "the teacher" and good supportive material "videos and exercises" to set concepts. Congratulations!

创建者 Radhakrishna P K P S

May 20, 2019

Best course if you are new to minitab and basics of stastics! Inez Zwetsloot is an excellent teacher! This video course will give you a basic foundation!

创建者 OKOYE O

Aug 30, 2019

This is the best course for Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma you can find. Inez is a great professor with outstanding teaching skills. Thank you Inez

创建者 Pranta C

Jul 01, 2020

Must 5* for this course.I have learned about the data analysis,lean six sigma and about the software Minitab. Thank you Coursera for this arrangement.

创建者 Mariia S

Jun 21, 2020

Very essential course, great duration, speed of the videos and perfect quiz questions aimed to understand the plot of the course. Thank you very much!

创建者 Sergey K

Jun 13, 2017

This is a great material for everyone who is interested in expanding on the basics concepts of Leans Six Sigma with some data calculus and statistics.

创建者 Syed A

Dec 11, 2019

It was a joy learning this course from Miss Inez. The course content was excellent and I have learnt a lot of career excelling skills in this course.

创建者 Ashutosh J

Mar 09, 2017

Very good introductory course describing the whole process and usage of Minitab for each type of analysis. Team should consider having more course

创建者 Saif A

May 02, 2020

Excellent course! I wasn't expecting this level of detail. The structure and content are one of the best I have experienced across MOOCs. Thank You

创建者 Ângelo O

Dec 26, 2019

Excelente material,language and sound and image of high quality.

Congratulations for offer a course of quality.

Thank you,

Ângelo Oliveira from Brazil

创建者 Fauziah N

Dec 07, 2019

I really love this course, lecturer explains everything very nicely.

I recommend this course for the one who wants to learn about basic statistics.

创建者 Dante G G C

Mar 25, 2019

It´s a wonderful course, I learnt a lot using minitab and completing all the exercises and the teacher is explains very well.

greetings from Mexico.

创建者 Brendan K

Aug 31, 2018

Great worked examples. Course content is succinct and precise. Presenter is excellent. Good sense of humour demonstrated throughout the many videos

创建者 Martino D

Nov 23, 2019

Really great e-learning.. Some complex statistical theory can be simply explained. You are such a great Teacher.. Thanks you very much Bu Inez

创建者 PHILIPPE L F

Mar 13, 2018

Very good course, well structured and straightforward. A very good one to prepare for the Green Belt certification exam. Thank you very much !

创建者 Cristian D P M

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course gives you a radical understanding about six sigma, how to handle data collection and how important these are in organizations

创建者 Rodrigo B P

Jun 16, 2020

VERY USEFUL COURSE, THE TEACHER EXPLAINS IN A VERY EASY AN EFFECTIVE WAY, THE EXAMPLES DEMONSTRATE THE THEORY. VERY RECOMMENDED COURSE !!!!!!

创建者 Everardo N F

May 21, 2020

Very well structured online course with a lot of useful information for the basic knowledge of statistical analysis of one or more variables.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Nov 11, 2019

A very good and intuitive course that helps in understanding the basics of Six Sigma and also how to work with mini tab. Dr. Inez you rock :)

创建者 SY. R M A

Jul 29, 2019

The contents are awesome, the explanations are also realy clear and practical. I hope i can realize what i've learnt on this course. Thanks.

创建者 Azhan A

Feb 09, 2019

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

创建者 Nayla M M P

Aug 20, 2018

Fue muy útil, se utilizaron ejemplos claros y material practico como el software mini tab para ahondar en la comprensión de cada herramienta.