Chevron Left
返回到 Image Data Augmentation with Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Data Augmentation with Keras 的评价和反馈

4.6
427 个评分
66 条评论

课程概述

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SJ
Apr 17, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

RD
Jun 13, 2020

Amit sir has explained all the necessary concepts very briefly, But what I feel is someone need to have some knowledge regarding the working principles of CNN to opt this project.

筛选依据:

1 - Image Data Augmentation with Keras 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 ANURAG A J

Jun 10, 2020

Learnt a new and very useful skill of image data augmentation

创建者 HARSHAL V S

Jun 9, 2020

Excellent Thank you for give me skill

创建者 Sebastian J

Apr 18, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

创建者 RUDRA P D

Jun 14, 2020

Amit sir has explained all the necessary concepts very briefly, But what I feel is someone need to have some knowledge regarding the working principles of CNN to opt this project.

创建者 Jaisil R D

May 29, 2020

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

创建者 Mohith S V C

May 29, 2020

A great course for beginners getting into the underlying concepts just enough and not go very deep yet be very clear with the explanation. why we are doing what we are doing.

创建者 Gangappa M

Jun 10, 2020

This guided project approach has helped me a lot recollect the and streamline of my concepts in the real projects. Thank you a lot for giving me this good opportunity.

创建者 Khair M M

May 14, 2020

This guided project helped me to learn and understand the importance of data augmentation and the complete process. It was very interesting and hands on experience.

创建者 Hashan M

Apr 22, 2020

Really enjoyable and satisfied with the instructor and the course content and course materials as well.

创建者 Grace G N B

Jul 9, 2020

Thanks Coursera and special thanks to our mentor Amit Yadav .Thats's really been a great project

创建者 PIYUSH K S

Jun 30, 2020

i was working with dataset with very few example this will probably work.

创建者 GLADSON V C

May 5, 2020

such a great platform to study a whole new field of argumentation.

创建者 Ishaya J A

Jun 30, 2020

It was educative i really learn a lot about data augmentation

创建者 Grace A J P

May 3, 2020

An excellent course, Mr. Amit Yadav explains very well.

创建者 Dr. R K G

May 14, 2020

This course transfer learning in a simple steps.

创建者 Jahnavi M

Aug 3, 2020

Informative, Useful and Involving!!!!!

创建者 Bindhu b T

Apr 21, 2020

In short period of time I learnt more.

创建者 Rafatsultana p

Jun 6, 2020

It's really helpful to me..tqs a lot

创建者 Sagar R

May 19, 2020

I was very gradfully for this study

创建者 Dipan S

Aug 4, 2020

A neat course . I am satisfied

创建者 MUKIND S N

Jun 9, 2020

I understand data argumentg

创建者 Mayank S

May 9, 2020

Thanks sir well taught.

创建者 Anna S

May 9, 2020

It was good experience

创建者 Pratham A

May 3, 2020

compact and precise

创建者 Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course