Chevron Left
返回到 获取和整理数据

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 获取和整理数据 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,597 个评分
1,227 条评论

课程概述

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

热门审阅

HS
May 2, 2020

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE
Oct 25, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

筛选依据:

226 - 获取和整理数据 的 250 个评论(共 1,187 个)

创建者 Sandhya A

Feb 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

创建者 Enlik

Jan 6, 2019

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

创建者 Pieter v d V

Jan 29, 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

创建者 Muhammet A

Apr 21, 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

创建者 Keidzh S

Mar 12, 2018

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

创建者 Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

创建者 Rohit A

Jun 12, 2019

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

创建者 Asif M A

Apr 18, 2016

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

创建者 Admet Z

Nov 7, 2017

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

创建者 Sravan K

May 28, 2017

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

创建者 Sreedharrao V R

Feb 6, 2016

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.

创建者 Rosane H G

Sep 7, 2020

Very good and hands-on course for those willing to work with database construction and analysis.

创建者 juan p d

May 15, 2016

i apprecciate the learning by doing and the lot of support that the staff and classmates provide

创建者 Manuel M M

Sep 9, 2019

Very practical and useful. I really enjoyed doing the test and learning a lot of R programming

创建者 Sérgio A V G P

Jun 6, 2016

Excelent course. It is a great oportunity to develop the aknowkedge in R and System analysis.

创建者 Hector M

May 19, 2016

Great way to exercise and practice something that is often neglected in data science courses.

创建者 Alfonso L

Mar 19, 2020

Need to take some time to learn. A lot of stuff in so short period of time but really worthy

创建者 Hariharan D

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent course. Interesting to learn through this experiential hands-on pedagogy approach.

创建者 Rodrigo C

Oct 11, 2017

Se enseña el uso de herramientas muy útiles a la hora de transformar raw data en tidy data.

创建者 Jhon A R G

Aug 3, 2020

Es un curso que no se hace pesado, ya que se explican las temáticas con mucha naturalidad.

创建者 Thiago

Aug 12, 2019

Course material and projects help a lot in learning and improving data analysis techniques

创建者 José E T

Aug 5, 2017

Very good course. Taught at the correct depth. He added a lot of knowledge to my training.

创建者 Eric F

Nov 6, 2016

Excellent cours pour la mise en œuvre de méthodes robustes sur la préparation des données.

创建者 Gayathri N

May 7, 2020

Good course that helped to get the skill of reading and different ways to work with Data.

创建者 Сетдеков К Р

Sep 27, 2018

Helped a lot form my understanding of a good workflow for data collection and processing.