Chevron Left
返回到 Data Communications and Network Services

学生对 思科 提供的 Data Communications and Network Services 的评价和反馈

4.8
508 个评分
75 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to the third of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Now that you know the basics of what an network is and how the devices on a network communicate with each other, it is time to explore the network further. In this course, you will learn the benefits and limitations of the IPv4 addressing system and why NAT and IPv6 were implemented to address the limitations. You will also explore common network services and protocols such as email, web services, instant messaging, DNS, HTTP, HTML, SMTP, Telnet, and SSH. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the role of network services including DHCP and DNS. 2. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to configure a router to perform DHCP services for a LAN. 3. Explain use of IPv4 private addresses with NAT. 4. Compare TCP and UDP protocol operations for efficiency and reliability. 5. Describe the network services and applications for file transfer, web access, email, remote access and instant messaging. 6. Observe how web requests are processed by the web client and the server. 7. Use various tools to verify network operations....

热门审阅

UJ

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

AB

Dec 15, 2017

In word word this is amazing.\n\nEvery thing which will train you for CCNA is inside this course the best discussion forms questions I ever found.\n\nSimply awesome must join right now !!

筛选依据:

1 - Data Communications and Network Services 的 25 个评论(共 86 个)

创建者 DANJUMA B D

May 25, 2019

Brilliant course..... Thank you Coursera

创建者 Eiad S D

Jun 22, 2018

tutors make this course very easy to understand, materials are well explained, and their strategy to focus on some mistakes to never do it again is very successful

创建者 Tobi E F

Jul 21, 2019

AMAZING

创建者 Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

amazing course

创建者 Jay R

Jul 12, 2019

Best of all

创建者 Akshat D

Jul 07, 2019

Good mix of content. Most important topics are discussed. Very few Lab activities and practical experiences.

创建者 Chance L

Jul 05, 2019

Good course. Helping me study for my CCNA

创建者 sahilkhan

Jun 23, 2019

Helped me a lot for clearing my concepts.

创建者 Bhavana S

Jun 23, 2019

the illustrations and teaching was awesome as a whole. Really enjoyed it

创建者 Jonathan V

Jun 20, 2019

Some questions did not work correctly.

创建者 Ghanishtha B

Jun 20, 2019

Really Well paced course. The quiz content was sometimes not related to the module therefore I have not given the highest rating

创建者 Japneet C

Jun 14, 2019

nice course for beginners, PT activities are useless though

创建者 Nisarg A B

Jun 08, 2019

good course by cisco

创建者 Bright C

Jun 06, 2019

Confusing but made it

创建者 Sherman L

May 29, 2019

nice course, in depth about ports.

创建者 Cristhian L S S

May 05, 2019

Thank you!!!!!

创建者 sahira

May 03, 2019

awesome course

创建者 ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course , increased my knowledge level very well . thank you coursera , thank you instructors.

创建者 Khattabi M

Apr 27, 2019

Thank you

创建者 Bahara H

Apr 21, 2019

Well i learn a lot of things and after this i can secure my computer or my network better.

创建者 Pravin A W

Apr 14, 2019

Nice Course And Good Content

创建者 DIKSHITA U

Apr 09, 2019

great

创建者 ashishverma

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

创建者 Travis P

Mar 28, 2019

Just wish more people would take this course so it doesnt take so long for peer reviews.

创建者 IDDI S

Mar 28, 2019

Thank you very much for the detailed and well presented course. Thanks to the lectures and entire crew..the content is well understood and I have earned alot from the content of this course. See you on another courses. Thanks once again.