Chevron Left
返回到 Modernizing Data Lakes and Data Warehouses with GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Modernizing Data Lakes and Data Warehouses with GCP 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,442 个评分
189 条评论

课程概述

The two key components of any data pipeline are data lakes and warehouses. This course highlights use-cases for each type of storage and dives into the available data lake and warehouse solutions on Google Cloud Platform in technical detail. Also, this course describes the role of a data engineer, the benefits of a successful data pipeline to business operations, and examines why data engineering should be done in a cloud environment. Learners will get hands-on experience with data lakes and warehouses on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

热门审阅

AA

Feb 15, 2020

Good introduction and overview of the field of data engineering, data lakes and modern data warehouses and a hands-on walkthrough of all the technologies related to solving these problems on GCP.

FM

Apr 17, 2020

A better understanding of BigQuery starts here. A vital resource for consultants, data analysts, and product managers, and an important reference source for engineers and data scientists.

筛选依据:

26 - Modernizing Data Lakes and Data Warehouses with GCP 的 50 个评论(共 192 个)

创建者 Hashan M

Apr 30, 2020

Great and hope to do the rest of specialization. The team ,course content and the resources are highly appreciated. Thanks

创建者 judson g

May 03, 2020

very well explained course which gave me a good understanding about he role of a data engineer and its responsibilities

创建者 kishore k

Apr 21, 2020

This course teaches all the basics for big data concepts, targeting GCP products, lot of in-depth coverage on BigQuery

创建者 Ayan S

May 06, 2020

Really Good Course! A very quick drill about all the essentials of building and storing data in a structured way !!

创建者 Karun P

Jun 12, 2020

This course is so concept heavy and intensive

I just loved it, will do it again for getting a deeper understanding

创建者 noura a s

May 31, 2020

there should be free access for testing or trying out the features of google cloud platform on sample datasets

创建者 Guillermo I C

Jul 13, 2020

Good course for someone without experience in Gcloud, the Labs are good enough to get ideas for future use.

创建者 Amanpreet S

Apr 27, 2020

This was very good overview of the google cloud products for managing data warehousing solutions at scale.

创建者 James W

Jan 23, 2020

Good class and a great intro to data lakes. Nice explanations on how data lakes and warehouses differ.

创建者 Chetan C

May 21, 2020

This was very engaging course for Data Warehouse resources. Loved the practice exercise in labs

创建者 jagadamba.s.jagalur

Jul 06, 2020

It is very good in terms of hands on examples , that has made to learn concepts very well

创建者 Davide L

Mar 20, 2020

Great course to start learning GCP. I found the qwiklabs really helpful. Keep learning!

创建者 Renaud F

May 22, 2020

Very interesting module, very good quality of labs. I learnt a lot about it. Thanks!

创建者 Prasanna D H

May 24, 2020

Course content are easy to understand . Lab are also design well understandable.

创建者 Vijayan N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course, I would highly recommend for Data Engineers / ETL developers.

创建者 Deshantha P

Apr 20, 2020

This was bit hard but very influential course on the certification journey!

创建者 Peter N

Jun 01, 2020

could be more indepth and longer to help solidify the information overload

创建者 Venu G U

May 08, 2020

Awesome demonstration of data lakes and data warehouse concepts using GCP.

创建者 rashid a

Apr 29, 2020

I am really happy with the amazing quality of labs provided in this course

创建者 Ivan E K

Apr 09, 2020

It is excellent I am so grateful to google and coursera for this education

创建者 Pedro L

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing content, lot's of practical examples that can be applied at work.

创建者 Ajay K

May 05, 2020

Very Well organised content. Labs are very hands on Great work Thank you

创建者 Husein I K

Mar 19, 2020

I enjoyed the courses, there is clear explanation from trainer. Thanks !

创建者 Daniel A S

Jul 05, 2020

Excelent course, the information is clear and the instructors are great

创建者 Jakson S C

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course I liked many and now try the services !! Thanks a lot