Chevron Left
返回到 Prepare Data for Exploration

学生对 Google 提供的 Prepare Data for Exploration 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,633 个评分
800 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

热门审阅

DD
Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

GC
May 9, 2021

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

筛选依据:

176 - Prepare Data for Exploration 的 200 个评论(共 872 个)

创建者 Dharmil S

Aug 14, 2021

It's a great course to learn the ethical aspects of dealing with data and what practices can help organize and protect data

创建者 Hassan R

Jul 15, 2021

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.

创建者 Murtaza M M

Sep 22, 2021

Instructor was well prepared. Every thing was explained wonderfully. Course content and presentation was wonderful. Thanks

创建者 Anteneh A

Oct 23, 2021

I had wonderful time learning how to prepare data. Hopefully, I will apply what I have been taught in my future career.

创建者 Mayank G

Jun 17, 2021

Its an excellent opportunity for a beginner to start with, easy to understand easy to operate with the instruction guide.

创建者 Itzhak F

May 10, 2021

Fun and productive course, really good both for beginners and intermediate data analysts. Thank you for wonderful time :)

创建者 Tomiko P

Sep 25, 2021

Great course. Looking forward to starting the next. Why did I wait so long to start this program??? I am having a blast!

创建者 edlyn o

Oct 21, 2021

Great course and instructor/s. The lessons, activities and course challenges are great, I have learned a lot from both.

创建者 Sebastian C A I

May 19, 2021

awesome course! this course help me to learn and understand about how to prepare data before move into process the data

创建者 Nampetch C

Nov 28, 2021

This is a good foundation for understanding data and data perspective, especially for people who new to data analysis.

创建者 Piyush k

May 19, 2021

Great course thanks Google and Coursera to give me the opportunity to learn data analytics course in this amazing way

创建者 Ermias K

Nov 15, 2021

its one of the great course ever i have ever take and it makes me to be ready for the next part of on going courses.

创建者 Lora V

Jun 8, 2021

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

创建者 Leonardo M

Aug 23, 2021

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

创建者 Samir A

Jun 7, 2021

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

创建者 Krishan S

Apr 26, 2021

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

创建者 Jos� T N M

Jul 8, 2021

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

创建者 Sanjay P

Jan 15, 2022

Very helpful in clearing concepts and quizes and test our really nice to know how much you understand the topic

创建者 Julian G F

Dec 26, 2021

It is wonderful. Find a way to explain everything that can be complex in a simple and easy to understand way.

创建者 Trang V

Sep 2, 2021

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

创建者 Andres S

Aug 17, 2021

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

创建者 Nikhil A

Jun 16, 2021

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

创建者 Akshat P

Jul 24, 2021

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

创建者 JASON P V

Jun 21, 2021

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

创建者 Brett K

Apr 26, 2021

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.