Chevron Left
返回到 Prepare Data for Exploration

学生对 Google 提供的 Prepare Data for Exploration 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,794 个评分
828 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

热门审阅

DD
Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

GC
May 9, 2021

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

筛选依据:

201 - Prepare Data for Exploration 的 225 个评论(共 896 个)

创建者 Nikhil A

Jun 16, 2021

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

创建者 Akshat P

Jul 24, 2021

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

创建者 JASON P V

Jun 21, 2021

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

创建者 Brett K

Apr 26, 2021

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

创建者 Ayanle M A

Sep 11, 2021

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

创建者 James U K

Jun 8, 2021

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.

创建者 Manikandan V

Jan 7, 2022

I am not programmer, but bigquery and all nice to learn , thanks to google.Looking for Job Opportunity.

创建者 simeon z

Dec 14, 2021

This course was challenging but every bit worth the effort, The instructor was very good and effective.

创建者 Rasha M S S

Jan 23, 2022

thank you for these wonderful experiences.

great greeting for your help in my pathway for data analysis

创建者 Shubham K

Jan 21, 2022

great course...... learnt so many things related to data, databases, data ethics, security measure etc

创建者 Fabricio V

Oct 23, 2021

A​wesome!! I learn a lot about tools to improve my knowledge, this will be very useful for my carrer!

创建者 Nefi M

Aug 9, 2021

I like the enfasis in SQL and the encoragement of use linked and Kaggle to start to expand our career.

创建者 Kirill D S

Aug 5, 2021

Very enjoyable and friendly course, I would highly recommend it to anyone; professionals or newcomers.

创建者 Nichodemus A

Aug 30, 2021

The course was awesome, I learned new skills like BigQuery, writing simple SQL queries and much more.

创建者 Rogan W

Aug 11, 2021

I found the depth of the course material detailed and exceptional, and look forward to the next one!

创建者 Kelvin J

Oct 31, 2021

I loved the instructor she was very clear in all her teaching, well done and keep up the good work!

创建者 Joan M

May 24, 2021

Amazing course! The labs are the best part as it gives you incredibly valuable hands on experience!

创建者 Rosana S

Mar 28, 2021

It changes my life learning about metadata. Thanks a lot for the amazing material provided! 8:-)

创建者 Zefeng C

Dec 14, 2021

Hallie is absolutely amazing. The course content is so informative as well. Will revise my notes.

创建者 Abhinav K

Jan 25, 2022

Had a Great experience throughout the course. Looking forward to start with other courses.

Thanks

创建者 LaShaun R

Jan 17, 2022

I have been enjoying the structure of these courses thus far and excited about seeing to the end

创建者 Shadrach S K

Oct 29, 2021

Thank you very much for this course,

everything from the presentation to the content is so graet.

创建者 Abinash L

Apr 24, 2021

I found this course really beneficial and believe it would help me achieve my professional goal.

创建者 Ibrahim F

Jan 6, 2022

The course is very interesting and engaging. I enjoyed every bit of the course. Well explained.

创建者 Khaled A

Dec 14, 2021

The trainer was sincere and enthusiastic in delivering the information, and the course was fun.