Chevron Left
返回到 Prepare Data for Exploration

学生对 Google 提供的 Prepare Data for Exploration 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,572 个评分
1,089 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

热门审阅

DD

Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

Aug 8, 2021

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

筛选依据:

201 - Prepare Data for Exploration 的 225 个评论(共 1,191 个)

创建者 SHEN, S

Apr 20, 2021

Very well-structured course materials. I really learned a lot from this course not only the fundamental knowledge but also hands-on experience.

创建者 Vishmi P

May 17, 2022

Thank you Cousera giving me this opportunity . Superb course . Ocean of things to learn and Thank all instrctors to guide me and morivate ..

创建者 Rubesh k

Mar 22, 2022

Clear and awesome, slowly and steadily the course explained the Prepare process and included all the important concepts that's to be learned.

创建者 Mark V O

Jan 28, 2022

I loved the presentation.

Every detail was captured and the presenter went straight to the point. Thank You Google for such an opportunity.

创建者 Derald E W

Oct 10, 2021

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.

创建者 Jay s

Sep 13, 2021

Instructor was best at explaining every topic of this course clearly . Anyone can understand those topics in a very simple and lucid manner .

创建者 AlJw

Nov 19, 2021

Emocionado con este curso! Sencillamente ha sido fantástico!! Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!. Muy muy feliz! Gracias Google and Coursera.

创建者 Youssef J

Aug 31, 2021

its the best course about preparing data, its has everything you want to work and to go to search about anything concern preparation of data

创建者 Pasan J

Oct 16, 2021

Good introduction to Excel and SQL. other non technical topics discussed in this course are hard to find anywhere else.. well worth it!!!!!

创建者 Ranvijay K

Jun 9, 2021

Excellent course loaded with so much insightful information which are required to grow as data analyst. Awesome course, highly recommended.

创建者 Anuradha K

Jun 4, 2021

The Prepare course was fun to learn. Specially loved the instructor she was simply amazing explaining concepts clearly.

Thank you so much

Anu

创建者 Suwapat A

May 17, 2021

Such a great course. It would be better to add more specific detail in every video and information for more understanding in real life work

创建者 Paras P

Apr 27, 2022

Firstly Thank you to provide this opportunity for me . it was great . i have learnt a lot of things from this course .

again thank you sir.

创建者 Joel A

Jul 21, 2021

un cours trés bénéfique qui est présenté avec des cas réels qui nous aide à comprendre l'analyse des données dans le milieu professionnel.

创建者 Murad Z

May 19, 2021

The trainer and instructions were great! I appreciate the learning points that I've gained in SQL, Data & MetaData, Kaggle, BiqQuery, etc.

创建者 Dolores R

Oct 5, 2021

I am progressing, made it to the half way point. The work gets challenging but not discouraging. The slack community is very supportive.

创建者 Shwethadri T K

Feb 6, 2022

contents well developed , flow well organised, effective presentation. Regards to team for all the effort put in to develop the content.

创建者 Mayur R

May 10, 2021

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

创建者 Gissele M

Jun 21, 2021

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Brian L S

Apr 25, 2022

The instructor presents in a way that is easy to understand for begineers and the weekly challanges make the course very comprehensive

创建者 24dwrb

Feb 13, 2022

I am realy enjoying these course's, I am learning a lot of new skills and I am excited to put it forward to my new career. Thank you.

创建者 Abishek S

Jul 18, 2021

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

创建者 Daniel W

Jul 16, 2021

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.

创建者 Ekpenyong B E

May 30, 2021

Lovely module. Loved the introduction to BigQuery & SQL and the section that was centered on how to put yourself out there? Loved it!

创建者 Nilton G

Dec 28, 2021

T​his course drives you to the direction of the bases of "Make Up " the database for anaylsis. Perfect bases. I do appreciate that.