Chevron Left
返回到 数据产品开发

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据产品开发 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,208 个评分
410 条评论

课程概述

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

热门审阅

SS
Mar 3, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
Nov 18, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

筛选依据:

326 - 数据产品开发 的 350 个评论(共 409 个)

创建者 Rafael M

Jul 24, 2019

Excelente curso, 4 estrellas debido a que las instrucciones para revisión no son tan claras y los compañeros revisan de forma subjetiva.

创建者 Johan J

Dec 16, 2016

Awesome course. Overview of all the things you need to become part of the data science community in terms of contributing and sharing.

创建者 Jorge L

Apr 25, 2018

Excellent content. I was expecting more examples related to the industry, such as data products for data journals, telcos, etc.

创建者 Federico G

Sep 9, 2018

Really good course, but for the time invested I think they could have gone a bit deeper in some areas. I enjoyed it though :)

创建者 Simon

Nov 20, 2017

The course is simple yet useful. With very little knowledge about web development you learn to do some cool stuff.

Well done!

创建者 Erik P

Jun 26, 2017

Great overview of possibilities to interactively present your data!

The provided written material could be more in depth.

创建者 Kristian G W

Feb 2, 2017

I really like the new version of this. It mixes a lot of tools, but most are useful. It was fun doing the assignments.

创建者 Manuel E

Aug 29, 2019

Some parts could be dropped and devote that time to develop the content of others beyond scratching the surface.

创建者 VenusW

Jan 17, 2017

Really Interesting class, interactive app/plot is so much fun. Great to be able to make creative stuff myself.

创建者 Chonlatit P

Oct 29, 2018

Great course. but I think some lesson should be together in one week and add presentation lesson more.

创建者 matthieu c

Sep 10, 2017

I've never had an introduction to online application, so I found the course extremely interesting.

创建者 Robert W S

Dec 15, 2016

Great introduction to interactive plotting, mapping, and shiny. Deeper examples would be helpful.

创建者 Lucas

Jun 22, 2016

A very straightforward course on how to build fast and useful applications fora broader audience.

创建者 Christian B

Jun 11, 2017

Nice course. Not on the same level the some of the other classes but it teaches some nice tools.

创建者 Eric J S

Dec 16, 2019

I learned what I wanted to get through this class. I didn't learn most of it in the class.

创建者 Marcus S

Feb 11, 2016

Interesting course showing some of the possibilities for visualising and publishing data.

创建者 Bruno H

Mar 24, 2017

Nice course. Developping a web app in R is not exactly mainstream, but I learned a lot.

创建者 Md F A

Oct 9, 2017

Good learning experience. I'd love to see little more detail work assignments.

创建者 Francisco J R A

Oct 30, 2017

Interesting course because you learn how to develop applications in real time

创建者 朱荣荣

May 8, 2016

The lecture is not so fluent taught than other coursers in the specialization

创建者 Mark P

Feb 11, 2020

I would have liked more shiny instruction - e.g. the use of dashboard ui.

创建者 Tushar K

Feb 10, 2017

Excellent course. Got to learn Shiny Application in this.

创建者 Alfredo A N

Apr 8, 2019

Interesting course but some topics don't have motivation

创建者 Paul A

Nov 12, 2016

Great course, just like the others in the certification.

创建者 BIBHUTI B P

Jul 25, 2017

it was a very good experience to undergo this training.