Chevron Left
返回到 数据产品开发

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据产品开发 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,201 个评分
407 条评论

课程概述

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

热门审阅

SS
Mar 3, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
Nov 18, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

筛选依据:

76 - 数据产品开发 的 100 个评论(共 406 个)

创建者 Leandro M

Jan 29, 2017

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

创建者 Benjamin S

Nov 28, 2016

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

创建者 Partha S G

May 7, 2017

I was a good exposure to data products building. Would be great to have something advanced on the topics.

创建者 René S K

Apr 16, 2017

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

创建者 Lauren B

Mar 3, 2016

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

创建者 Raju G

Dec 10, 2017

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

创建者 Karthik R

Aug 7, 2017

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

创建者 Srikumar G

Dec 25, 2016

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

创建者 Francisco G

Jan 7, 2018

I would dedicate more time to shiny and reduce the time of number of lessons devoted to RMarkdown.

创建者 Juan P L R

Dec 13, 2020

Excellent course to learn shiny, R Markdown, leaflet, plotly and other R data science products.

创建者 Jared P

Jun 25, 2017

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

创建者 Vincent C

Oct 20, 2017

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

创建者 William R

Jun 12, 2017

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

创建者 Giovanni V

Apr 10, 2016

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

创建者 Avinash K

May 27, 2020

I feel well equipped for presenting statistical results after taking this course. Thank you!

创建者 Evgeniy Z

Apr 12, 2016

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

创建者 Lei S

Jan 3, 2018

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

创建者 Eric S

Jul 23, 2020

Great course. Covers a large range of topics, but is well-paced and easy to follow along.

创建者 Raunak S

Nov 26, 2018

a very good beginner level course for those learning how to develop Data Products in R.

创建者 Laro N P

Aug 15, 2018

Awesome course, maybe more complex examples, but is fine as an introductory program.

创建者 Wei W

Nov 15, 2017

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

创建者 Rose G

Mar 31, 2020

All of the content was in the first two weeks, but really interesting nonetheless.

创建者 Saah N T G

Dec 29, 2018

Awesome Lessons!

I learned how to build shiny application and today I'm very happy!

创建者 Henri A

Aug 27, 2020

I enjoyed the course and especially the interaction of the results with Internet.

创建者 Ignacio O

Mar 30, 2020

Its a very nice course to learn the basics on how to prepare an data science app.