Chevron Left
返回到 数据产品开发

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据产品开发 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,162 个评分
403 条评论

课程概述

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

热门审阅

SS
Mar 3, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
Nov 18, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

筛选依据:

376 - 数据产品开发 的 400 个评论(共 402 个)

创建者 Guilherme B D J

Oct 13, 2016

Although I really liked the content of this course, the videos seemed to be have been done with rush. Many of the explanations were started but not finished and the presenter had many breaks during his speech to think or to go back with a better explanation.

创建者 Marco S C

May 23, 2016

This module is not the same level as the previous ones, giving a superficial view of several package but not on any deepens. The application development was the positive part of the module.

创建者 Kevin

Jul 6, 2016

Nice course, but the discussion forum are not the same as in the old format. I also think that the shiny videos from Rstudio are better than the instructional videos in this course.

创建者 Aaron W

Aug 28, 2018

The course is a great survey of tools for sharing data analyses with R. Unfortunately, the content is already a little out-of-date because the technology is always developing.

创建者 Léa F

Feb 19, 2018

This course is clearly not the most interesting of the specialization regarding math/theoretical knowledge, but it helps you get to know a nice way of presenting your results.

创建者 Vaibhav S

Nov 13, 2016

A bit fast paced as they teach so many things in a single week. But the stuff they teach is surely great and makes you appreciate the beauty of R

创建者 Jesse K

Dec 26, 2018

The concept itself was great, but there were numerous issues with the peer review exams, especially around the requirements.

创建者 Shreyas G M

May 3, 2016

This course isn't as clearly outlined or carefully prepared as the others in the Data Visualization specialization.

创建者 Alvaro B C

Jan 18, 2016

I have not received yet my certificated and I can't see it in the list. Is there something wrong?

创建者 Tai C M

Oct 7, 2017

Not bad. But I feel that this topic is more for those who likes to develop web products.

创建者 chris

Oct 18, 2017

Good range of topics - updates to content would be useful --> eg http://jupyter.org

创建者 Vitalii S

Sep 2, 2017

This course can be updated:

1) add swirl lessons.

2) add more video materials

创建者 Aleksey K

Feb 26, 2016

The course is OK, but I'd rather learned app development with Python or Java.

创建者 Diego T B

Nov 7, 2018

Interesting but I had to learn most of the things here by my own

创建者 Michael K

Feb 13, 2016

Lots of material in a short amount of time.

创建者 Martin S

Feb 26, 2016

Updated and entertaining!!

创建者 Vijay B

Feb 8, 2019

Review took too long

创建者 Lucicleyton H d F

Feb 6, 2019

The syllabus is very unbalanced through the weeks. For example the week 01 could be split into two weeks . The week 04, in my view, is unnecessary.

创建者 Stefaan D

Oct 28, 2016

I am a developer and know how to create advanced websites. This course has less use for me as in my day job i create sophisticated websites

创建者 Lazar K

Feb 14, 2017

I didn't learn many data science concepts in this class

创建者 Brian F

Aug 20, 2017

This was a fun course, but not particularly useful.

创建者 Seth D

May 23, 2016

seemed like a filler, nit are why this was included

创建者 Chan W Y J

Jan 17, 2018

peer reviewers are spastic mouth breathing idiots.

创建者 Pedro M

Jan 12, 2020

Heavy on boring videos!

创建者 Alex s

Feb 25, 2020

Not really challenging