Chevron Left
返回到 Data Science for Business Innovation

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Data Science for Business Innovation 的评价和反馈

4.3
187 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

热门审阅

GS
Jan 19, 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

UN
Jan 18, 2022

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

筛选依据:

1 - Data Science for Business Innovation 的 25 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Gianluca S

Jan 20, 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

创建者 Batuhan K

Nov 28, 2019

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

创建者 MD. R A

Nov 28, 2019

5*

创建者 Beatrice B

Oct 18, 2019

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

创建者 Dipesh P

Jan 6, 2020

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

创建者 Freddy R P

Aug 21, 2020

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

创建者 Utkarsh N

Jan 19, 2022

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

创建者 Christophe M

May 16, 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

创建者 Ibe C E

Apr 6, 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

创建者 Muhammad H A

Feb 12, 2021

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

创建者 ANUGRAH S

Mar 24, 2021

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

创建者 Tedi R

Mar 23, 2021

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

创建者 Harrison S

Jan 19, 2022

Informative, well-detailed, organized and excellent.

创建者 Boonchanit D

Jan 16, 2022

For me, It easy to understand with senorio cases

创建者 Dony E A

Apr 15, 2021

help me understand the concept of data science.

创建者 Madhan D

Jun 17, 2020

The course was really awesome and helpful.

创建者 fachri h

Feb 21, 2021

The course is good, and easy to learn

创建者 Shirley A E P

Jun 20, 2020

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

创建者 Rangga E S

Jan 7, 2021

great module for me, Tks.

创建者 Suwaril D N

Aug 26, 2021

Good simple course.

创建者 Shaurya s

Aug 12, 2020

amazing course

创建者 Muhammad T A

Jul 1, 2021

Nice learning

创建者 Manal A

Jul 7, 2020

great course

创建者 Nandivada P E

Jun 16, 2020

super course

创建者 SASI V T

Jun 24, 2020

EXCELLENT