Chevron Left
返回到 Data Science Methodology

学生对 IBM 提供的 Data Science Methodology 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,166 个评分
994 条评论

课程概述

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

筛选依据:

126 - Data Science Methodology 的 150 个评论(共 990 个)

创建者 Brahim A

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.

创建者 Kenneth

May 27, 2019

Spending the time needed to fully understand the course material will greatly enhance your experience as a new beginning data scientist.

创建者 Demetrius M

Mar 14, 2019

This course is amazing for understanding how to execute a Data Science project! I learned a lot and can't wait to apply the knowledge!

创建者 Augustin C

Aug 27, 2019

Some notions could be explained a bit more in detailled - or the author should suggest the trainee to refer to applicable litterature

创建者 Fang S

Oct 25, 2019

Data Science is an interdisciplinary field of management, business, project management, statistics, analytics, and computer science.

创建者 Periklis K

Dec 09, 2019

A great introductory course on Data Science Methodology! Well presented and structured as all the previous for that specialization!

创建者 Mo R

Oct 28, 2019

This is a highly recommended courses to start building Data Science projects through solving real-world problems across industries.

创建者 Rajeshree S

Jan 15, 2019

Very helpful in understanding the core steps in data science methodology. it helps you to learn how to think like a data scientist.

创建者 CARLOS W A

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent course, the proposed methodology gives you an excellent framework that can be used with both simple and complex projects

创建者 Abdullah

Sep 20, 2019

Outstanding course it is very good to learn online course by renowned organization and these type of courses also helps in career

创建者 R A N

May 03, 2019

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

创建者 Krit P

Dec 26, 2019

It explain well with with outsource exercises. I do hope it add more use cases and more external material for helping the course

创建者 Nikhil B

Sep 20, 2018

Great learning experience and the case studies in the Labs were very helpful in understanding each step of Rollin's Methodology.

创建者 Belén F

Oct 16, 2019

Very well estructured, easy to follow the organisation. I found the Labs really helpful as well to enforce the concepts learnt.

创建者 Suguna P

Jun 30, 2019

DS Methodology course module is covered in very excellent way. Easy to understand and apply the concept in different phase.

创建者 Girish B P

Jul 30, 2019

It was an awesome learning experience, theoretical knowledge is so much essential to go on the right path towards success

创建者 Laura C

Jun 18, 2019

This is course suits anyone who do not have Data Science background, using practical examples & it is easy to understand.

创建者 Agustin P S

Jan 19, 2020

I worked a little in data science before without really having a structured plan. I wish I had taken this course before.

创建者 Izabela K

Aug 16, 2019

Great course, in most courses on the internet this subject goes unmentioned but it is crucial for data science projects.

创建者 Nhan T N

Feb 26, 2019

This course provides me absolutely fantastic insights of data science methodology. Thanks for great outline and content!

创建者 Jacob S

Sep 23, 2018

This course is very useful to gain a better understanding of the foundation method used by experienced data scientists.

创建者 Jyoti H

Jan 20, 2020

It was great learning. Concepts are covered from very basic. Assignments are related to the topic and worth doing it.

创建者 Jorge A C C

Dec 07, 2019

Muy interesante y util, definitivamente recomendado para comprender mejor la metodologia asociada a ciencia de datos.

创建者 Katta V S C

Sep 26, 2019

I really loved the parallel case studies this course uses to help with understanding iterative data science.

Thanks..!

创建者 anita p s

Sep 16, 2019

As those want to enter in data scientist field must do this course. Its nicely explain concept.

Thanks for the course.