Chevron Left
返回到 Data Science Methodology

学生对 IBM 提供的 Data Science Methodology 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
10,063 个评分
982 条评论

课程概述

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

筛选依据:

151 - Data Science Methodology 的 175 个评论(共 979 个)

创建者 Juan D P

Jun 13, 2019

This is a great course in which we learn all the steps, one-by-one, to face a problem using data science methodology.

创建者 Maria N L

Jun 07, 2019

Overall excellent course! The labs were the most helpful part in my learning the data science methodology. Thank you.

创建者 man m s

Jun 28, 2019

brilliant course, recomanded for every one, not inly deals with data science but also for any kind of office report

创建者 Naveenchandra M S

Jul 09, 2019

In this course you will get insights on the all the stages which helps in applying these methodology in your work.

创建者 Avinash S

Dec 23, 2018

The topics covered in this course are really good. Without this course, the training in data science is incomplete

创建者 Amit L

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent course to understand the Data Science Methodology to be used for any new data science project to begin.

创建者 Moseji E B

Aug 02, 2019

Really good course in terms of helping data scientist tell a story that gives meaningful insight to the business.

创建者 Vigneshwari R

Apr 30, 2019

It was an interesting course which helped me to understand the best practices to be a professional Data Scientist

创建者 odozi u c

Apr 27, 2019

Data science methodology on coursera is well packed with lots information and easy to understand.

Great job y'all.

创建者 Tiago P F

Mar 03, 2019

Very clear and practical explanations of Data Science Methodology, with a very good example of the whole process.

创建者 TooMuchSauce

Oct 22, 2019

Really tells us about the Data science problem approach . Every aspiring data scientist should try this course .

创建者 Lipin A

Jun 24, 2019

I think it is very significant course that is helpful not only for data scientists, but also for any researcher.

创建者 Isha C

Oct 11, 2019

Very detailed overview of the methodology/process. Contains core fundamentals for future projects and learning.

创建者 Riya B

May 20, 2019

It was comprehensive ! I understood all topics due to the detailed videos and could correlate due to case study

创建者 Ivan M D

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente curso que explica detalladamente los pasos a seguir para abordar un problema y encontrar su solución.

创建者 Shubham T

Jun 21, 2019

this course helps how to think when solving such a problem and not just DATA science problem but any problem.

创建者 Matthew H

Apr 23, 2019

This course teaches you some basics, but if you haven't been exposed to data science it is a good foundation.

创建者 Prokopenko A

Mar 22, 2019

Maybe better to pass it after other courses to be familier with python, decision threes and machine learning.

创建者 ANNA B

Sep 13, 2018

Great course, to understand how a split problem statements into requirements, questions

and implement solution

创建者 Gaoqi Z

Jun 06, 2019

Effective class to get to know about data science methodology. Enjoy learning through this class. Recommend!

创建者 Christopher S

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent course to get acquainted with Data Science and a solid basis for understanding how it is applied.

创建者 Ramya S

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing course with a lot of work to do in the final assessment. A challenge to be completed which I loved.

创建者 Wallace W

Feb 15, 2019

Great to understand the methodology and artifacts and feedback required for a typical data science program.

创建者 HARISH K C

Aug 26, 2019

Data Science Methodologies were taught in very simple way to make you understand and remember even better.

创建者 Alaso L K

May 27, 2019

Splendid Course, that takes one through the entire Data Science Life Cycle with True details and examples