Chevron Left
返回到 数据课程毕业项目

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据课程毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,201 个评分
320 条评论

课程概述

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

热门审阅

NT

Mar 4, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 28, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

筛选依据:

101 - 数据课程毕业项目 的 125 个评论(共 310 个)

创建者 John M

Sep 8, 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

创建者 Yatin M

Dec 4, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

创建者 Satya B

Nov 6, 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

创建者 Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

创建者 Shashikesh M

Nov 6, 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

创建者 Billy J

Jun 16, 2017

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

创建者 Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

创建者 luis f p a

Jan 8, 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

创建者 Yasel G S

Jun 7, 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

创建者 Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

创建者 Rui W

Apr 11, 2020

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

创建者 Ekaterina S

Sep 26, 2019

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

创建者 Andrea G

Sep 14, 2020

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.

创建者 Raunak S

Feb 14, 2019

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

创建者 Juan P L R

Dec 19, 2020

Great course to a basic introduction to Natural Language Processing and Text Mining.

创建者 Joshua M

Sep 8, 2019

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

创建者 Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

创建者 Mohammad A

Mar 15, 2019

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

创建者 Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

创建者 Shivakumar R G

Jan 8, 2018

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

创建者 Rodrigo A E

Oct 11, 2016

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

创建者 Ioannis B

Aug 1, 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

创建者 Premkumar S

Jul 5, 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 27, 2017

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!

创建者 Filipe M d L

Nov 26, 2020

That was hard at the beginning, but a very enjoyable course. Thank you all.