Chevron Left
返回到 Data Visualization with Plotly Express

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Data Visualization with Plotly Express 的评价和反馈

4.7
121 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AR

Apr 09, 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP

Jun 02, 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

筛选依据:

1 - Data Visualization with Plotly Express 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Jorge A G D

Jun 15, 2020

Not good. It's a simple follow-along tutorial for creating a couple of graphs, every task can be summed up into one line of code or just an argument change. The platform had various bugs. For instance, the all caps key is not available, the quality of the video and audio is not that good, the virtual computer resolution is not optimal, etc. A good primer for Plotly express but it is just an exercise.

创建者 Balu M

Jun 01, 2020

Cloud desktop is a mess. No one is there to assist.

创建者 Arshdeep S

May 24, 2020

Explanations were quite good. It took more time to figure out how to use the environment than actual project . I used kaggle to complete the project but the content itself was good It was just right for me.

创建者 Gustavo d S G

Jun 28, 2020

I guess this project is a good one start in plotly, it explain main of the atributes that you gonna need for most of the plots, but for most advanced and prettier ones you should see the documentation.

创建者 Ashwani R

Apr 09, 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

创建者 Nutthawoot P

Jun 02, 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

创建者 Neha S

Jun 17, 2020

I have learn a lot . This is very informative and now I am very happy .

创建者 Veeramanickam M

Apr 19, 2020

excellent hands-on training for python and data visualization lovers

创建者 RITUL S

May 23, 2020

Best Explanation of plotly

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Dr. P S A

May 09, 2020

Very Nice Course

创建者 XAVIER S M

May 30, 2020

Speechless

创建者 p s

Jul 02, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

good

创建者 V S

May 11, 2020

good

创建者 varshitha g

Jun 04, 2020

Gud

创建者 aithagoni m

Jun 09, 2020

nice

创建者 Задойный А

Mar 22, 2020

Видео и материалы проекта полностью расположены на другой платформе - rhyme. К сожалению, там нет возможности включить субтитры. Видео отображается не на весь экран (на ноутбуке это проблема, т.к. ничего не видно). Качество записи звука плохое - есть шумы.

Мне кажется, стоило бы добавить какое-то введение, hello world. Сама библиотека хорошая, но это не лучший способ с ней познакомиться.