Chevron Left
返回到 Building Database Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Database Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.9
995 个评分

课程概述

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 29, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

T

Nov 27, 2020

The course was very instructive, all the details were explained two or three times in a single video and the course instructor was very charismatic and fun to listen to! Thanks for the course!

筛选依据:

176 - Building Database Applications in PHP 的 200 个评论(共 218 个)

创建者 Oscar A R G

Nov 3, 2020

Excellent!!

创建者 usha y

Feb 23, 2019

Very TOUGHf

创建者 Marcos A T

Apr 7, 2021

Excellent!

创建者 Ronald D

Oct 21, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Yazalde A

May 1, 2021

Excelente

创建者 Deyvi P E

Mar 7, 2021

Excelent!

创建者 Gabrielius K

Dec 19, 2020

very good

创建者 Domen H

May 17, 2019

excellent

创建者 Eriberto J R

Oct 19, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 ANURAG K

Jun 27, 2020

CREATIVE

创建者 Siddharth V

Aug 28, 2018

Fine!!:)

创建者 Pirooz J

Jul 26, 2022

awesome

创建者 Wojciech P

Nov 29, 2019

Superb!

创建者 Yury

Feb 27, 2018

awesome

创建者 Olayemi J O

Jun 8, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

!

创建者 SREELAKSHMI S

Jul 25, 2020

Great

创建者 Harotioun K O

Nov 7, 2020

cool

创建者 Manal D y

Jul 31, 2020

good

创建者 Harshdeep S

Nov 7, 2020

GUD

创建者 João B A D S

Sep 11, 2021

M​uito bom mesmo. Só faltaram maisdetalhes de como trabalhar com a ferramenta de valiação. Eu só fui aprender que poderia submeter varias vezes a aplicação pra teste na mesma avaliação após orientação da equipe da coursera. Na minha opinião acredito que faltam mais detalhes e, de preferencia, com opções para tradução no idioma do aluno. Poderia ser até um vídeo do proprio professor so explicando os detalhes de como usar a ferramenta. parabens para o coursera, a Universidade De Michigan e ao professor Charles. Exelente curso

创建者 Nathan S

Dec 10, 2017

Very interesting course and well explained. Assignments can be tough at times and can require you to look things up yourself rather than depending on the lectures alone. Be prepared to put some work in if you haven't done this before

创建者 TATENDA Y G

Sep 8, 2018

Not yet completed. Goodwill because of the instructor. Now [9 Sep 2018, 0259 +2GMT] just added another star to the course because of what I deem to be excellent lecturers

创建者 Jalitha I D

Jan 16, 2021

The course is good. There is a lot to learn for a beginner. But sometimes it was boring because all of the details were explained two or three times.

创建者 Sharath

May 2, 2020

The Quality Of The Lectures was great. The Course Gave Information about proper techniques in sql manipulation and to prevent sql injections

创建者 Aznan k

Jul 4, 2020

It was a great course my only suggestion would be a better instructor support was necessary which was not available.