Chevron Left
返回到 Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine 的评价和反馈

4.6
202 个评分
59 条评论

课程概述

An increasing volume of data is becoming available in biomedicine and healthcare, from genomic data, to electronic patient records and data collected by wearable devices. Recent advances in data science are transforming the life sciences, leading to precision medicine and stratified healthcare. In this course, you will learn about some of the different types of data and computational methods involved in stratified healthcare and precision medicine. You will have a hands-on experience of working with such data. And you will learn from leaders in the field about successful case studies. Topics include: (i) Sequence Processing, (ii) Image Analysis, (iii) Network Modelling, (iv) Probabilistic Modelling, (v) Machine Learning, (vi) Natural Language Processing, (vii) Process Modelling and (viii) Graph Data. Watch the course promo video here: http://edin.ac/2pn350P...

热门审阅

SW
Jun 7, 2018

Great course, really well designed and well produced and I feel like I've learned a lot! The coding was a bit of a shock to the system but it was nice and challenging. Thank you to the team!

NC
Nov 2, 2020

This is the first course I have ever done on course. I enjoyed the course thought out the weeks, Highly recommended if anyone is interested in stratified healthcare and precision medicine.

筛选依据:

26 - Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine 的 50 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Morgan

Nov 25, 2020

Very good course, both "teachers" take the time to explain each aspect and make this course very interesting and easy to follow.

创建者 Sandeep R

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent introduction to use of data science in healthcare with hands-on training in machine learning and NLP. Great course.

创建者 Emiel v T

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course with two top instructors. Challenging content and nice variation in working methods. Thank you!

创建者 Mukund V

May 3, 2020

Well structure and very informative course. Covers most of the basics for data science in health care.

Loved It.

创建者 DAVID C

Jun 25, 2018

The course fulfills all my expectations, I'm looking forward to enrolling in a further version of it.

创建者 Fatai M A

Feb 4, 2019

Great course. It was so intriguing I had to go through the videos non-stop!

创建者 Aditya h

May 30, 2018

Compact course in introducing Precision medicine through Data Science

创建者 Edna A D J C

Sep 4, 2020

Very complete and gives you a good insight of precision medicine

创建者 Brook C M

Aug 2, 2018

Very insight full and packs quite the punch in terms of content

创建者 Elijah G

Jun 8, 2020

Super informative and really well taught! I learned a lot.

创建者 Vincent V

Apr 19, 2020

great course, thanks for the overview of these topics.

创建者 Kathleen M

Oct 31, 2020

Very well explained and lots of hands on training

创建者 wonseok k

Oct 15, 2020

one of the best intro course for data science

创建者 Surendrabikram T

Jun 16, 2019

Very less students for peer graded assignment

创建者 Michał B

Jun 5, 2020

That's a great introduction to the subject.

创建者 ROHIT K

Nov 8, 2019

well explained in more detail.

创建者 DEBANJAN B

Dec 31, 2020

Great learning. Cheers!

创建者 Praveen k P

May 14, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Arindam S

Jun 8, 2020

Excellent intro.

创建者 Mohammed S U

Oct 25, 2019

excellent course

创建者 Giulio M

Apr 14, 2019

Great Course!

创建者 Anuchate P

Jul 4, 2020

great course

创建者 ARITRA M

Sep 4, 2020

GOOD MENTOR

创建者 Jefferson R

May 23, 2018

Very Good

创建者 NIHAR M

May 17, 2020

It is a very fruitful experience for me. I really enjoyed the learning curriculum. Just for feedback, I would like to suggest to add more content on understanding the programming structure so that learners would know why they are using this particular packages and how it can be used in different context.