Chevron Left
返回到 数据可视化

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数据可视化 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,286 个评分
292 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

热门审阅

GC

Nov 16, 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

Apr 5, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

筛选依据:

176 - 数据可视化 的 200 个评论(共 291 个)

创建者 Rajarshee D

Jul 8, 2016

Fantastic !

创建者 HARSHIT R

Mar 27, 2021

good tutor

创建者 reza p

Oct 3, 2019

so usefull

创建者 Павлов Ю А

Apr 17, 2019

COoOooOOoL

创建者 Kamlesh C

Aug 2, 2020

THank you

创建者 sandyb4u

Apr 14, 2020

very nice

创建者 Mouli D

Sep 20, 2019

excellent

创建者 zhaowen

Jul 28, 2016

入门课程,比较简单

创建者 Gabriel A D S

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing!

创建者 Hernan C V

Mar 20, 2017

Awesome!

创建者 Goya Z

Jun 15, 2016

真的能学到东西。

创建者 Dr. S N B

Jun 17, 2021

Awesome

创建者 Mohamed B

Jul 28, 2017

amazing

创建者 Xinwei L

May 2, 2016

so cool

创建者 Gonzalo R

Oct 4, 2018

Great

创建者 VUSTELA M R

Feb 26, 2021

good

创建者 221810310038 M S S

Feb 2, 2021

good

创建者 KANDERABOINA M

Jan 29, 2021

good

创建者 Hamreet s

Mar 29, 2019

nice

创建者 Mojahid I

Aug 29, 2016

Cool

创建者 Anitha A

Jun 15, 2020

..

创建者 Py C

Apr 1, 2022

It's a good coursem thank you!! Two little suggestions, (1) for the homework, if we could get more feedback from teacher, or if there are some more specific target for the assignment, that would be easier to design a automatic robat to let us have an initial comments if we meet the criteria of the assignment. If so, that would be great. (2) I don't understand very much on the network graph and the purpose of that. So I need to search other paper to learn that. If there could be more example or teach us how to read the graph but not how to choose the tool, that will be great! Thank you very much!!

创建者 Qinjian Z

Mar 26, 2020

The course is very helpful for me to learn the concepts and theories behind the data visualization, combining with 2 interesting and relevant assignments to enchance the learning experience.

One thing I found difficult was the instructions in Assignment 2 for non-programmer to perform data visualization, the software might not be available due to the reform of the website, I wish the professor could update the information.

创建者 Cem A

Nov 21, 2016

I think the course is nice in general but I have one comment. I think there is too much information in the course videos and sometimes it is really hard to follow the video if you want to take notes. It would have been much better if the instructor gave some time between the slides for the watchers to digest. He doesn't have to stop but he could slowly go through a set of examples, even 30-60 secs would help.

创建者 Rob W

Aug 6, 2019

Good course overal.

There is quite a mix of high level and very low level detail - e.g how humans percieve data in visuals (interesting and useful) but not down in the detail - other sections on of planar and non-planar graphs and buliding out matrix with signficant detail.

The quizzes and assignments are well balanced between the detail and the high level area.