Chevron Left
返回到 Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的评价和反馈

4.6
373 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

热门审阅

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

MI

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

筛选依据:

1 - Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 Marco F

Jun 17, 2019

Difficult but interesting. Thankyou

创建者 Забабурин С В

Jun 04, 2019

Этот курс дал всю основу для того, что бы можно было развивать свои навыки практически без ограничений.

创建者 Angel F V P

May 28, 2019

excellent, it is a complete course

创建者 Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

创建者 Jeena M G

Apr 21, 2019

I am really enjoying the courses!

创建者 Vinit V M

Apr 08, 2019

Very good explanation of all concepts.

创建者 Jyotsna S

Mar 31, 2019

Very detailed and hands on course on Dapps and their application

创建者 Mubashar I

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

创建者 ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Good overview and exposure to fundaments tools of trade.

创建者 Tanisha

Mar 24, 2019

very good course ... simple and clear

创建者 Horacio A C

Mar 20, 2019

Great course! I would just include a more detailed part about front-end development of dapps.

创建者 Rohan M

Mar 18, 2019

Sessions were good. Assignments were difficult considering that there was a version change. Did not get support on the questions asked.

创建者 Giovanni K C

Mar 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend to someone who wants to learn about Dapps

创建者 YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

创建者 Antonio R

Jan 21, 2019

100% recommended

创建者 Ricardo A G T

Jan 14, 2019

the best course for dapp development

创建者 Gabriel M

Jan 12, 2019

It has a good content and it's quite challenging to create the Dapp, I think it's a good introduction for anyone to have an idea about how to build a Dapp from the scracth

创建者 Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

创建者 Thang P N

Dec 25, 2018

Nice overview knowledge

创建者 Sanjay M

Dec 15, 2018

it is well structure practical project based training.

创建者 Fabio T

Dec 11, 2018

It's a very good course, not giving 5 stars only because a couple of questions were really context-dependent and it's hard to answer them correctly without searching through the precise wording of the lessons.

创建者 Stephen R

Dec 01, 2018

Awesome and well explained.

创建者 Ahmed T

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing Course :)

创建者 Acyuta C

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

创建者 Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

very useful