Chevron Left
返回到 Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的评价和反馈

4.6
499 个评分
62 个审阅

课程概述

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

热门审阅

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

VS

Jul 26, 2019

It is an interesting and good course.\n\nThe course gives detailed knowledge about smart contract best practices and the Dapps.

筛选依据:

1 - Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的 25 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Randhir N

Jul 12, 2019

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

创建者 Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

创建者 Chan K K

Jul 18, 2019

The course in unmaintained. Lecture said the software updates too fast, so they hang with an old version. However, it is incompatible with its external resources. Students spend time finding fixes, instead of learning.

创建者 Javier L C C

Aug 08, 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

创建者 Sanjay M

Dec 15, 2018

it is well structure practical project based training.

创建者 Ahmed T

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing Course :)

创建者 Acyuta C

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

创建者 Stephen R

Dec 01, 2018

Awesome and well explained.

创建者 Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

创建者 Ricardo A G T

Jan 14, 2019

the best course for dapp development

创建者 YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

创建者 Mubashar I

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

创建者 ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Good overview and exposure to fundaments tools of trade.

创建者 Tanisha

Mar 24, 2019

very good course ... simple and clear

创建者 Jyotsna S

Mar 31, 2019

Very detailed and hands on course on Dapps and their application

创建者 Vinit V M

Apr 08, 2019

Very good explanation of all concepts.

创建者 Giovanni K C

Mar 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend to someone who wants to learn about Dapps

创建者 Antonio R

Jan 21, 2019

100% recommended

创建者 mischelle m

Sep 27, 2018

I am enjoying thid course so much because the material and instructor provide clear instructions and information to make learning fun and easy. I am an older student and I am very anxious about learning. I am planning to take as many courses as possible to further my growth and development within the Block Chain Industry.

创建者 SADA S P

Sep 30, 2018

Nice course for learning and deploying

创建者 Alexey K

Aug 12, 2018

Super Course!

创建者 Muhammad A

Oct 16, 2018

perfect

创建者 Luis G L G

Oct 21, 2018

Exccellent course, very motivating, well organized and structured.

创建者 Zakir U S

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

创建者 Theodore T

Nov 19, 2018

The 3rd course in this specialization continues building on the previous one. The programming assignment is intimidating at first glance, especially if you are not used in JavaScript style syntax and programming. As usual, with some effort someone is able to overcome all challenges. Again, in order to acquire a more in-depth look in these concepts, personal dedication and effort is required beyond the minimal time-commitment stated in the course's review