Chevron Left
返回到 Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
518 个评分
66 条评论

课程概述

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

热门审阅

SR

Dec 29, 2019

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

筛选依据:

51 - Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 的 65 个评论(共 65 个)

创建者 Horacio A C

Mar 20, 2019

Great course! I would just include a more detailed part about front-end development of dapps.

创建者 Amany A A

Aug 14, 2019

very Helpful ,thank u so much but we need to learn more about testing

创建者 Nguyễn H Q

Jan 09, 2020

The programming assignment need to be fix on grade system.

创建者 Ivan D L S

Sep 30, 2018

Great introduction to blockchain distribute applications

创建者 Jeena M G

Apr 21, 2019

I am really enjoying the courses!

创建者 Thang P N

Dec 25, 2018

Nice overview knowledge

创建者 Anish A

Sep 04, 2019

Truffle environment wasnt as easy as Remix to setup. Spent many days trying to use higher version of Truffle since Truffle init wasnt working at Truffle 4.0.4 version.

创建者 Shubham G

Jan 14, 2020

Course is god but it should be upgraded by now. Its almost 20months old course which used soidity 0.4.17 and current version of solidity is 0.6.0+

So kindly upgrade.

创建者 Christopher G

Sep 28, 2018

Some of the videos were lower quality than the past courses and a few topics felt extremely rushed. I really enjoyed the courses before this one.

创建者 Rohan M

Mar 18, 2019

Sessions were good. Assignments were difficult considering that there was a version change. Did not get support on the questions asked.

创建者 Jorge S

Sep 23, 2018

Too much information poorly explained. Easy to overlook but impossible to really develop a real programming knowledge.

创建者 Shahar K

Jul 25, 2019

a nice taste for decentralized apps, not technical enough, too easy, explained bad.

创建者 Nanda K

Oct 14, 2018

Perhaps the worst taught course I have taken on Coursera. Presentation of the material could have been much better. The teacher just reads off a script and mumbles during demos.

My biggest takeaway is the additional material. I learnt a lot more from them than by watching the video lectures.

创建者 Welborn M

Jul 06, 2019

This course has many missing points not clearly specified flow. Still one can learn through own research.

创建者 Alex F

Oct 24, 2018

The software behind Ethereum is immature. Should not be even allowed in beta release.