Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,990 个评分
956 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

筛选依据:

726 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 750 个评论(共 922 个)

创建者 Shahrukh A C

Oct 19, 2016

An insight into pwc way of doing things. The course was worth the time, effort and investment. On top of all, it has pwc to ensure its value.

创建者 Miguel M

Apr 15, 2020

Although the course is from 2016, I would recommend it if you need to have an introduction into Data Analytics from a real-world perspective

创建者 Vera H

Dec 28, 2018

Very useful course, giving an overview of data analytics and various tools. I enjoyed taking this course and look forward to learning more.

创建者 Shubham J

May 05, 2020

Course is designed to introduce the basic concepts of analytics. It is a well designed course and touches on various aspects of analytics.

创建者 John G G

Aug 04, 2017

Provided a good introduction to the topic and the final project was good practice of applying the course material to a real life case.

创建者 Ramachandran S

Sep 17, 2018

Was nice. I felt that some of the videos - especially the types of data analysis techniques could have been provided with examples.

创建者 Syed M S B A

Apr 09, 2020

For an introductory session, it was a smash out of the park. But I expected more practical work involving the use of data and ana

创建者 Ankit M

Feb 09, 2018

Good for building basic knowledge on data analytics techniques.... and above all a step-wise approach to problem solving.... ****

创建者 Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

Learnt about some data analytics tools, different types of analytics, and their benefits. The simulation exercise is pretty cool!

创建者 Travis M

Jun 04, 2020

Not bad, but vague at times. The necessary first step for the specialization, though. I wouldn't take this course by itself.

创建者 Alfred K

Oct 05, 2018

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

创建者 Aashish A

Apr 30, 2017

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

创建者 Man W C

Jun 28, 2019

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

创建者 Victor V d A

Sep 06, 2018

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

创建者 Phil C

Dec 17, 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

创建者 David M P G

Mar 22, 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

创建者 Kimuli G

Apr 12, 2020

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much

创建者 Marta R M

Aug 30, 2019

Good overview of data-analysis and interesting the final project to put into practice the whole course

创建者 Rich H

Aug 25, 2017

Valuable process insight. Not very vigorous, fits into my schedule. Looking forward to the next class.

创建者 Anuradha G

Jun 13, 2019

It was very useful to understand how data is used to take big decisions, especially the PwC approach

创建者 Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Sometimes too long explanations and to many things, which you recap 10 times during the whole course

创建者 Sai L K

Jul 31, 2018

A good introduction to Data Analytics.Definitely recommended for beginners with no prior experience.

创建者 Mahesh M

Jul 09, 2018

Content was sufficient however more practice challenges would have made this course more effective

创建者 SRIKANTH G

May 16, 2020

Very good course to get broader in sight on importance of data and also various methods of data.

创建者 Zhang G

Jul 16, 2019

Too many concepts and high level introductions. Could be better just combine it to the course 2