Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,417 个评分
1,032 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

筛选依据:

776 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 800 个评论(共 996 个)

创建者 Vinay K

Mar 15, 2017

A more practical assessment should have been there. Although, 100% satisfied witht he content and the curriculum with insights from the veterans at PwC.

创建者 Mostafa H

Feb 7, 2018

A great introduction course which tells you how can you use the data to drive exciting insights and to drive a faster, consistent and right decision.

创建者 Catalina V G

Aug 29, 2019

This topic is really interesting and definitely will help any professional to apply a better decision-making process to daily and strategic duties

创建者 Muskan K

Apr 18, 2020

Great course but would have been better if it had more practical examples or 1 practical session so that we could relate to the teachings more

创建者 Dickson T J

Jun 1, 2017

The course was really helpful and informative. i also like the feature of knowing my peers and their inputs about the subject .

Thank you PWC.

创建者 Shahrukh A C

Oct 19, 2016

An insight into pwc way of doing things. The course was worth the time, effort and investment. On top of all, it has pwc to ensure its value.

创建者 Miguel M

Apr 15, 2020

Although the course is from 2016, I would recommend it if you need to have an introduction into Data Analytics from a real-world perspective

创建者 Vera H

Dec 28, 2018

Very useful course, giving an overview of data analytics and various tools. I enjoyed taking this course and look forward to learning more.

创建者 Shubham J

May 4, 2020

Course is designed to introduce the basic concepts of analytics. It is a well designed course and touches on various aspects of analytics.

创建者 Sandip S

Dec 26, 2020

The course was well organized and is very useful for the Analytics aspirants who is about to start their Analytics/Data Science journey.

创建者 John G G

Aug 4, 2017

Provided a good introduction to the topic and the final project was good practice of applying the course material to a real life case.

创建者 Ramachandran S

Sep 17, 2018

Was nice. I felt that some of the videos - especially the types of data analysis techniques could have been provided with examples.

创建者 Syed M S B A

Apr 8, 2020

For an introductory session, it was a smash out of the park. But I expected more practical work involving the use of data and ana

创建者 Ankit M

Feb 9, 2018

Good for building basic knowledge on data analytics techniques.... and above all a step-wise approach to problem solving.... ****

创建者 Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

Learnt about some data analytics tools, different types of analytics, and their benefits. The simulation exercise is pretty cool!

创建者 Travis M

Jun 4, 2020

Not bad, but vague at times. The necessary first step for the specialization, though. I wouldn't take this course by itself.

创建者 Alfred K

Oct 5, 2018

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

创建者 Aashish A

Apr 30, 2017

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

创建者 Man W C

Jun 27, 2019

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

创建者 Imelda S

Aug 15, 2020

Course content is well thought and put together. It is good even for those who don't have a background in data analytics.

创建者 Victor V d A

Sep 6, 2018

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

创建者 Phil C

Dec 17, 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

创建者 Spencer B

Jan 26, 2021

Great introduction to Big Data and the peer reviews in the last module helped introduce me to new concepts.

创建者 David M P G

Mar 22, 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

创建者 Abhishek S S

Apr 2, 2021

Very insightful though it was not very detailed about various aspects but the quality was very excellent