Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,105 个评分
976 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA

Jul 13, 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

筛选依据:

276 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 300 个评论(共 941 个)

创建者 Tanmay A

Jun 11, 2020

One of the best courses. Brilliantly explained by all PwC professionals. I Loved the project at the end.

创建者 Abisola S O

Feb 04, 2020

It is an amazing to kick start career in data analytics most especially for newbies. I love it very much

创建者 Ethan M

Jul 30, 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

创建者 Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

创建者 Ludovica M

Jun 22, 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.

创建者 Priyank P

Apr 24, 2020

This is an exceptionally well designed course for starters in data analytics. A must go for beginners.

创建者 Binitha S

Aug 25, 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

创建者 Luiz M

Jun 13, 2018

I'm overjoyed, the course approach is really great. Interesting content and inspirational instructors!

创建者 Elton P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent class, thank you for the opportuntiy to increase my knowledge of big data and data analysis.

创建者 Fatai-Ayoade Y A

Mar 11, 2020

This course is well planned and of good quality, easy to understand and handled with professionalism.

创建者 Ashish B

Jan 26, 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

创建者 Marcel D

Dec 09, 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

创建者 Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

创建者 Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

创建者 Shahad A

Apr 15, 2019

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

创建者 ANSU K

Nov 29, 2017

Exceptional Simulation and case materials. They helped me apply what I learnt during the four weeks.

创建者 Praneet M

Sep 19, 2017

Exceptionally well planned course for the newbies who want to make there career into Data Analytics.

创建者 MANJUNATH H

Nov 30, 2019

Great course , Deep drive into Data and its importance and road map shown clear visibility of Data

创建者 Oscar M S E

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

创建者 Ateeq H

Oct 14, 2016

It was very useful and knowledgeable course and I am looking forward to complete the specialization

创建者 Moetaz s

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Specialization, highly recommended

创建者 Anne-Laure D

Jun 18, 2018

It was a very interesting course, with the right mix between tools and global perspective. Thanks

创建者 Andre M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent introduction into Data Analytics. The videos and supportive materials keep you engaged.

创建者 Rishi M

Jun 27, 2020

Experienced a new way of teaching with Videos, readings and Practical Assignments and its great.

创建者 anjali t

Jul 09, 2018

I really appreciate the usage of theoretical knowledge practically with the help of simulations.