Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,253 个评分
776 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

筛选依据:

526 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 550 个评论(共 743 个)

创建者 Zharkymbekova K

Aug 25, 2016

like it!

创建者 Montchai P

Oct 24, 2018

Great!

创建者 Armando I R G

Apr 19, 2018

Great!

创建者 Kaneesha D

Feb 03, 2019

great

创建者 YIQIN M

Dec 12, 2018

good!

创建者 HAO H

Nov 01, 2017

great

创建者 Kun W

Jul 28, 2017

Good!

创建者 prathamesh v s

Jan 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Kagimu M

Jan 24, 2019

good

创建者 test'"><test

May 17, 2018

asd

创建者 Joseph R T

May 05, 2018

Th

创建者 Ajay R

May 30, 2019

.

创建者 Simran K

Feb 13, 2019

e

创建者 Subodh P

Feb 07, 2019

G

创建者 CHAE M H

Jan 10, 2018

N

创建者 Dong H Y

Nov 22, 2017

g

创建者 Joie B

Aug 07, 2017

V

创建者 Mau N

Aug 02, 2017

G

创建者 Cinthia C

Jun 30, 2017

G

创建者 Elyta L

Jan 03, 2017

G

创建者 Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

创建者 Teona M

Sep 21, 2016

G

创建者 Chandan K D

Sep 18, 2016

The course is helpful in providing a basic introduction to how data can drive better decision making in real business context. It provides a basic introduction to various tools and techniques. The best part is the final submission in 4th week which ensures learning from the entire course.

A possible area of improvement is including more case study discussions during the course which help understand what kinds of tools and techniques should be used in which scenarios. Currently the course devotes very less time to this aspect.

创建者 Yi S

Jun 29, 2017

This is a very interesting course, which gave me a brief idea about the data world! I love how different colleagues from PWC shared their perspectives, which helped me understand this organization and understand what you guys' daily life. The only thing that I would recommend would be to add more real-life examples. I understand it was not easy to share different examples in public. Maybe for me this will be a more visualized way to grow and learn fast. Again, thank you so much, the pwc team!

创建者 Tsu C Y

Aug 07, 2019

The lecture video is invincible, while the exam and peer review could have somewhat improve in terms of the interaction. Detailed explain will be helpful, since it can serve as a feedback for students to check whether they answer is really right or they simply answer at a guess. Peer review may require students write down suggestions. I take the business metrics from Duke Univ and they do have this section which I think help me reflects more on the case study.