Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,343 个评分
1,018 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

筛选依据:

926 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 950 个评论(共 982 个)

创建者 Nyee N T

Jan 27, 2020

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

创建者 Anshuman D

Oct 12, 2016

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

创建者 Ahmad S G

Oct 6, 2019

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

创建者 C S

Jan 13, 2020

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

创建者 Preetam P

Jul 10, 2019

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

创建者 Charu L S

Jun 9, 2017

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

创建者 Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

创建者 Mark F

Apr 28, 2017

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

创建者 Shubham K

May 4, 2020

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

创建者 Jack W

Aug 14, 2017

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.

创建者 Dzmitry R

Apr 2, 2019

I was expecting in depth explanation of decision making. Thank you.

创建者 Hadeel K A

Dec 10, 2017

the rating was unfair and they did not provide efficient feedback

创建者 Archana

Nov 13, 2019

The final assignment was not marked fairly by other students.

创建者 Shane W

Jun 1, 2017

Nice introductory overview of the application of analytics

创建者 YOUMBI N F Y L

May 8, 2020

We expected to learn pratical skills during this training

创建者 Ahmed A

Jan 14, 2018

Could have been much shorter.. too much repetition.

创建者 Kehinde R O

Aug 7, 2019

GOOD COURSE BUT TOO THEORETICAL NOT DEEP ENOUGH

创建者 Francisco M L

Sep 9, 2020

Demasiado teórico, poco práctico.

创建者 Aygul K

Jul 24, 2020

There are so much ads about PWC

创建者 Natalia M

Oct 19, 2016

extremely high level

创建者 Jitendria v

Jul 20, 2017

overview was good

创建者 Saumyajit D

Jan 19, 2017

Overview is good

创建者 Ayushi G

Jul 13, 2017

Very Theoretica

创建者 Swarada S P

Apr 18, 2019

It was OK.

创建者 Michaela B

Jul 13, 2018

Positive is that this course gives you basic understanding of data analysis. 2 weeks of this course went quite okay, although I noticed in the first week already that presenters are reading what they are saying. The third week is SO boring and I cannot wait for this course to end. I can say for me it's the most expensive and the most boring course on coursera so far. I tried several courses here and none of them was so bad. Honestly, I expected more from this one as it's PWC but honestly it seems to me like 'Yeah, let's read some paragraphs from fancy lectures and books and make some money of it'.