Chevron Left
返回到 Deep Learning for Business

学生对 延世大学 提供的 Deep Learning for Business 的评价和反馈

4.4
616 个评分
164 条评论

课程概述

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 11, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.

the last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

Mar 2, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

筛选依据:

26 - Deep Learning for Business 的 50 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 Julio R

Jan 5, 2021

Muy buen curso con aprendizaje acerca de las tecnologias en deep learning , lo malo es que hay que tener un cierto conoimiento intermedio de ingles para rendir los examenes ( estan en ingles)

创建者 Ahmad I

Nov 14, 2021

Great pace and information. There is no giveaways. You really have to pay attention to the topic and take notes. Otherwise, the quizzes will kick your ass.

创建者 Juan M

Oct 13, 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

创建者 María E A

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente introducción del Deep Learning. Importante para abrir la cabeza y estar preparados para el mundo que se viene y ya está en marcha.

创建者 Ahmet Y

Nov 13, 2020

I was very satisfied with the running of the course. As a person with poor English, I liked the teacher's pronunciation very much.

创建者 Najum L

Nov 13, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

创建者 MEI Q S

Jan 21, 2020

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

创建者 Sunuk P

Nov 20, 2017

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

创建者 A J

Dec 9, 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

创建者 Laura A F R

Dec 11, 2020

I learnt so much from this course. It was great and the teacher explained evrything in a great way.

创建者 Kevin K

Apr 11, 2020

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.

创建者 Ravi K S

Dec 9, 2017

Good introductory course covering basics of different deep learning techniques and applications

创建者 Yeferson R R

Sep 10, 2019

Muchas gracias por todo el aprendizaje, estuvo interesante y entretenido todo el contenido

创建者 Olivier M

Mar 5, 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

创建者 ARJUN B

Apr 27, 2018

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

创建者 Israel G

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent COurse for Beginners and business people that try to understand Deep Learning

创建者 Jose L C

Feb 24, 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

创建者 Nadine G

Jul 2, 2018

Highly recommendable to get a great overview and basic understanding of deep learning

创建者 Juan A

Dec 11, 2019

Excelent Course !!! I Would like to take another one related with Deep Learning

创建者 Mkhululi M

Apr 26, 2021

i HAD FUN AND I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE AND WISH I CAN LEARN MORE

创建者 Prakhar R

May 1, 2020

One of the great course for deep learning . I suggest everyone to once do it.

创建者 vivekanand t

Oct 21, 2017

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

创建者 Lingjun K

Jul 3, 2018

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

创建者 Ken Z

May 15, 2018

Useful insights into the future of Artificial Intelligence, two thumbs up!

创建者 Cristiano B

Nov 5, 2017

Great course about the latest AI, ML and DL techniques applied to business