Chevron Left
返回到 Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

学生对 国立托木斯克大学(National Research Tomsk State University) 提供的 Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery 的评价和反馈

4.6
139 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

热门审阅

MS

Jun 27, 2020

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about presentation delivery. The advice are clear and the course is well built, it's really tangible. The teacher is skilled will help you to do better presentations.

筛选依据:

1 - Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery 的 25 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Danial K

Nov 06, 2018

That was an excellent course.I really appreciate and encourage coursera community.

创建者 Maciej P

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, I've learned a lot. It's practical and taught in an engaging manner.

Cпасибо Алексей!

创建者 mahesh

Jan 10, 2018

Actually Coursera is excellent it helping all the people in every field in presentations,english,

创建者 Roland N

Apr 25, 2018

I can't sometimes understand what they want from me in the task. I think my level of language isn't that good yet so that's the problem. But I would ak them to make the more clear sentences. But my overall impression is good.

创建者 Sanjit A

Mar 06, 2018

It's hard to deal with peer-graded assignments. Athough I like the fact that I can see other people's works, too. Nice material, I learned very fastly.

创建者 Fatma M Z

Dec 03, 2019

The content of the course is good but the real problem is the assignments that must be evaluated by others, It disables me a lot now I finished the videos and passed the exam, and took my certificate that I will put in my CV depends on reviewing my work, now I can not apply for the job only after If I get the certificate of this course and this thing hurt me a lot, why not make this assignments is optional, for example, & tests are enough.

Why have I been late getting the certificate because there are no people registered with me for this course at the same time? Or that no one has evaluated me?

Please find a solution to this problem and keep this in mind

创建者 Lohith T N

Mar 31, 2020

Peer Grading will not happen on time. needs improvement in that

创建者 Camilo C

May 20, 2019

An extraordinary course on how to improve or develop your presentation skills... A bunch of actionable techniques which you can start applying since day 1, not only on your presentations, but your lectures and even your daily interactions with people you need to communicate with. Alexei's work is impeccable, from the quality of the slides to the very picky additional materials which add a lot to the course.

No big thank you is enough to express how helpful this was for me.

Thanks for making this available for free to the world!

创建者 Fen L

Apr 04, 2018

I work as a superviser at the hotel and I know ti sounds strange but I need good speaking skills as well. Sometimes I give speeches to my employees about their duties and our hotel integrity. So they need to listen to strong words. Thos course learned me many tricks to do so and I'm glad I'm here.

创建者 Heilwig E

Mar 12, 2018

It's my first course on Coursera and I ike the platform so much. Very convenient and not time-consuming at all. Sometimes it's hard to get the gist of the presentor's speech at first but its a course for intellectuals so I understand I need to listen again.So far, it's good.

创建者 Sonja A

Feb 27, 2018

Now I know-it's all about preparation. I never knew how to get down to presenting a perfect speech. This course has taught me to find my own way of getting myself ready. All the advice is amazingly striking and meaningful. Thanks to professor Kapterev!

创建者 Manthan s

Jun 27, 2020

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

创建者 Korochina I

Feb 20, 2018

I have wished to overcome my stage fright for a long time and this course helps me to do it on my own. Thanks to the creators and professor Kapterev! Very inspiring lectures and tasks!

创建者 Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course about presentation delivery. The advice are clear and the course is well built, it's really tangible. The teacher is skilled will help you to do better presentations.

创建者 SHAURYANEIL V

Apr 27, 2020

An outstanding course indeed. Helped me become better at presentation skills and enhance my public speaking abilities. I enjoyed the learning experience.

Thanks!

创建者 Robert G

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the course plenty. In addition to it I would advise some of you to read Deil Karnegie books to gain more confidence in speech delivery

创建者 Frans K

Mar 23, 2018

Very nice course. WIll be useful to anyone who is afraid of speaking in public, even if it's not a formal talk.

创建者 Anna N

Mar 20, 2018

I loved the course! Very nice, lively material, the presentor is very smart and knowledgeable! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Michael B

Mar 19, 2018

great course, lots of useful tips and good, engaging lecturer and presentation

创建者 Laksh K

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with all the right tips about every aspect of presentation

创建者 Dr. N A

Dec 02, 2019

great experience with excellent videos and motivated me to learn better

创建者 Lourdes V

Apr 09, 2020

Very useful course! Easy skills to improve public speaking.

创建者 Sreelekshmi R M N

Jun 30, 2020

We can know about how we can present the presentation

创建者 Panagiota N

Jun 20, 2019

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

创建者 Mohammad A S

Dec 19, 2017

A resourceful course , I must say.