Chevron Left
返回到 Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

学生对 国立托木斯克大学(National Research Tomsk State University) 提供的 Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery 的评价和反馈

4.7
282 个评分
80 条评论

课程概述

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

热门审阅

MS
Jun 26, 2020

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

R
Oct 11, 2020

Excellent course.\n\nThe content is rich and thorough, but delivered in a simple and beautiful way.\n\nAnd the assignments are really helpful.\n\nHighly recommended.

筛选依据:

26 - Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery 的 50 个评论(共 80 个)

创建者 Michael B

Mar 19, 2018

great course, lots of useful tips and good, engaging lecturer and presentation

创建者 Glevin D

Aug 13, 2020

It's a very good course and I got lots of information in presentation skills.

创建者 Ismail M T

Aug 8, 2020

It's really helping me to be a good presenter. Thank you so much Mr Kapterev

创建者 Laks K

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with all the right tips about every aspect of presentation

创建者 Dr. N A

Dec 2, 2019

great experience with excellent videos and motivated me to learn better

创建者 Ms. Y C

Jul 23, 2020

Amazing time with the mentor. A lot to learn and to practice

创建者 Lourdes V

Apr 9, 2020

Very useful course! Easy skills to improve public speaking.

创建者 Sreelekshmi R M N

Jun 30, 2020

We can know about how we can present the presentation

创建者 Panagiota N

Jun 20, 2019

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery

创建者 Marina M

Jul 26, 2020

Very easy and the slides help me so much

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 19, 2017

A resourceful course , I must say.

创建者 RAMJI T

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent learning programming.

创建者 DR. N K

Jun 29, 2020

it very good experience

创建者 Dipak G

Jun 15, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Umesh K

Jun 20, 2020

Best course

创建者 Katrijn B

Apr 10, 2018

Very cool!

创建者 tejal p

Sep 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jay S D

Jun 26, 2020

I love it

创建者 Snehantara V

Jun 29, 2019

very nice

创建者 raffia a

Jul 6, 2020

thanks

创建者 Ramesh K

Apr 15, 2020

E

创建者 Rebecca A

Mar 6, 2018

Transcript didn't match speaker. Looks like they were posted from a different course. I noticed in Week 3 and 4 --- may have occurred earlier.

Speaker in course was wonderful --- very knowledgeable and practical advise. He had lots of experience and great stories.

创建者 Alisa G

Mar 29, 2018

I can't say I'm fully satisfied because of the peer-reviewed tasks. It's quite hard to give marks to others and be judged, too. On the other hand, the videos, presentations are quite entertaining and informative. Good luck to everyone!

创建者 Mayuri P

Jun 27, 2020

amazing course and very heplful for beginners . it gives information about presentation skills. after campliting this you will definitly get more knowledge

创建者 Irene P S

Jun 19, 2020

It's a good course, the best thing is Alexei, he is a very great teacher.