Chevron Left
返回到 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛 的评价和反馈

4.7
259 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

The biggest challenge facing the hospitality industry over the next 5 years is the lack of integration between the key commercial disciplines of sales, revenue, distribution and finance and the negative impact this will continue to have on delivering asset value and maximum profitability. This course, spread over 4 key modules: Asset Management Demand Generation Digital Marketing Demand Optimisation aims to break down these commercial silos and reveal the journey from long-term asset development through to short-term profit tactics and how commercial teams can align themselves throughout the organisation. Created by SnapShot, this course is hosted by a group of experienced Industry guest lecturers in their fields of expertise and includes an ideal mix of accessible theory and practical exercises and simulations. SnapShot is a Hotel Demand Management company that specializes in helping hotels aggregate and use their data. We provide useful tools as well as innovative education and coaching services to empower hotels to take informed decisions in managing their demand to increase profits....

热门审阅

CR

Dec 16, 2015

Absolutely brilliant course with a variety of speakers from different backgrounds - loved it!

SR

Feb 19, 2019

This was fun and educational Thank you so much for putting this together

筛选依据:

1 - 需求管理:分解当今商业世界的孤岛 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Erica A

May 27, 2020

Demand Management: Oh wow what an eye opener. I have worked in the tourism industry all my work life of more than 18 years. Preparing reports and not completely sure why they are necessary. Now i have a better understanding of Forecasting and Optimizing. I will encourage anyone who is looking for a career in tourism, revenue management please do this course. You will speak and give directives in confidence.

创建者 Pedro F

Apr 21, 2020

O conteúdo segue como sempre muito bom.Aulas diretas e fáceis de se perceber.A minha única questão a ser levantada é sobre a metodologia de avaliação.Mais uma vez repetiam a metodologia de fazer um exercício e o mesmo ser corrigido por um colega do curso.Continuo a não ser totalmente favorável a isto.Mas de resto o curso está sendo muito bom e agradável de ser fazer.

创建者 Isabel E

May 26, 2016

Excellent industry knowledge coupled with engaging video tutorials. Great intermediate course to further your knowledge on the way traditional hotel departments have developed into the intertwined entities we see today.

创建者 Denarie C

Jan 11, 2016

A really interesting course, complete yet condensed to understand most of the future of Revenue Management: the comprehensive Demand Management. Accessible to most and really well made. Will recommend!

创建者 Christian d l C

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, I really enjoyed learn about topic each week, especially the last one, I'd been looking for explanation about Revenue Management analysis, and finally I've gotten it. Thank you!

创建者 Svetlana G

Jan 26, 2019

Amazingly useful and interesting course. It is also very practical throughout each lesson and you feel like you are practicing as you learn the theory with the teacher. Enjoyed it!

创建者 Ibán M T

Dec 31, 2015

High quality professionals spreading their knowledges about marketing , channels and resources in hospitality and IT business. Update issues in current matters. Thanks!!

创建者 HUBAU J

Nov 03, 2016

Just a great course to get the big picture of Demand Management & permits to be able to get the base to go further & in detail. Definetly a great course.

创建者 Thomas G

Mar 07, 2016

Excellent course for intermediate level, with good explanations and highly relevant topics. Well presented, too.

创建者 Caroline R

Dec 16, 2015

Absolutely brilliant course with a variety of speakers from different backgrounds - loved it!

创建者 DODO J

Apr 24, 2020

I like this course...... The Last evaluation is very important but bit difficult...

创建者 Yulia S

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for interesting course, full of useful information and practice!

创建者 Shamon R

Feb 19, 2019

This was fun and educational Thank you so much for putting this together

创建者 Vladislav Z

May 03, 2020

Brendan May and Alex are great teachers. others are a bit boring

创建者 Mohamed M

May 29, 2020

Wonderful course and very useful, it will help me in my career.

创建者 Nicolas P

Mar 30, 2020

Challenging, very interesting and excellent professors

创建者 Ayodele A A

Nov 11, 2017

Learnt so much, much more than I expected!

创建者 Yann S

Mar 19, 2019

Pretty interesting. Very good speaker!

创建者 Akshay K

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent content and assignments

创建者 Griselda C

Jun 04, 2019

Increíble. Altamente recomendado

创建者 Jason R

Feb 15, 2016

Comprehensive and very thorough.

创建者 Claudia C

Oct 29, 2017

rEALLY HELPFUL AND PRACTICAL!

创建者 Mauricio A Q M

Jan 08, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Dr. R M

May 24, 2016

Superb....

创建者 ORJI C M

Feb 11, 2017

perfect