Chevron Left
返回到 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响 的评价和反馈

4.7
83 个评分
29 个审阅

课程概述

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

筛选依据:

1 - 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Aleksandr M

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

创建者 Jackie

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

创建者 Tianqi C

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

创建者 Steve D

Dec 10, 2018

Taking this course has definitely helped enhance my knowledge around people affected by dementia, and as one of New Zealand’s biggest and fastest growing social and health issues that our ageing population are now facing, we need to as a society become more supportive, inclusive and foster an understanding with people living with dementia type illnesses..

创建者 Gene M D C

Feb 18, 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

创建者 Ronny A C G

Dec 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo, muy en la línea de los plan nacional de demencia, realmente útil, excelente, muy recomendable! Felicitaciones!

创建者 David A Q A

Sep 07, 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

创建者 Sarah S

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and deliberat

创建者 Dayna M

Mar 29, 2018

This course was excellent!

My family member has dementia and doing this course has helped me so much in many ways especially learning about the antipsychotic medications. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend this course to others!

创建者 fernando g u

Jun 26, 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

创建者 Manasseh M C

Jan 06, 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

创建者 Marilyn K G

Feb 23, 2018

very good information.

创建者 Adrian w

Dec 21, 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

创建者 Renee K

Feb 26, 2018

I learned a lot from this course, and now feel much better about caring for my grandmother, who has dementia. If you have a loved one with dementia, I suggest you take this course to further educate yourself on dementia and how to create a better environment for your loved one. I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Gerardo R G

Jul 17, 2017

Updated information, informational videos. A really good class for people wanting to know more about Dementia but also for people with previous knowledge about the disease, I feel that the course has something for everyone.

创建者 ANKUR S

Jan 16, 2018

The course is very well prepared and have practical approach. It helped me to enhanced my knowledge and I was able to serve my patients in better ways and with more understanding. Everyone who is serving Dementia patients as Individual, family member or professionals must do this course. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Patricia F

Nov 05, 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

创建者 Rita D O

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent course. A course that is relevant, up to date and can benefit individuals with or caring for people with Alzheimer's. Easy to follow. It has been offered more than once and checking in again gives you the opportunity to learn through discussions and updates too. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Suzana H

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

创建者 Lisa

Oct 28, 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

创建者 Zack

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

创建者 Gregory R C

May 06, 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

创建者 Anna

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

创建者 Constanza D R G

Jun 27, 2017

Buen curso para las personas que se están interiorizando en el ámbitos de las demencias.

创建者 Steve V

Jan 08, 2018

Très bon contenu, très didactique. Niveau infirmier.