Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
419 个评分
121 个审阅

课程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

热门审阅

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - 牙医学概论 的 25 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Mouyad A

Aug 19, 2017

I am going to the Dentist School and I feel like this is a very beneficial course that introduced me perfectly to the dentistry sea.

It's really awesome.

Thank you Pennsylvania university!

创建者 Nafees U D

Nov 29, 2016

Great overview of issues encompassing the patient assessment and management in the general dental practice underpinned by theoretical basis of health and disease supported by the latest evidence .

创建者 Stacey A B

Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

创建者 Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

创建者 Fahmeeda F

Jan 03, 2019

A great learning experience!

创建者 CHARIS A P

Feb 10, 2019

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

创建者 Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

创建者 DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

创建者 Hisham E

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Denise R S

Aug 18, 2016

I enrolled in this course looking for an introduction to supplement my current dental shadowing experience, but there is so much more. I really love the organization of the material. This course is thorough, and the instructors are great! I really wish there was more of an interaction with the instructors, but overall this is an amazing course and I loved it. I recommend all PreDental students to take this course!

创建者 Maria A C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful course for anyone interested to explore the different specialties in dentistry and also is a great opportunity to increase your background knowledge of what dentistry is really about.

创建者 Mohamed S

Nov 23, 2016

where I can find the resources of this course (ppt or pdf) ?

创建者 Juliana V F

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome !

创建者 Zachary H

Oct 11, 2016

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

创建者 Alexandra D

Oct 12, 2016

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

创建者 Somya T

Aug 01, 2017

Quite helpful, help me broaden my perspectives in my dentistry courses.

创建者 Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

创建者 Wen Z

Jul 05, 2017

Very informative.

创建者 Michal M

Oct 31, 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

创建者 Sulaiman

Apr 23, 2017

the course was helpful thank you so much for everything

创建者 Ana R R

Dec 09, 2016

This course has provided me with the general basic knowledge I need in order to start an education on Dental Medicine. I highly recommend it for all those who are pursuing any Dental Medicine studies and also everyone who is concerned about their dental health and want to know more about the subject.

创建者 Eman Y

Jan 30, 2017

very helpful course from great professors thanks alot

创建者 Swetha N

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing overview of the field of dental medicine!

创建者 Hani T H A

Jan 12, 2017

This is an excellent course to review basic dentistry, wish you all best