Chevron Left
返回到 Dentistry 101

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Dentistry 101 的评价和反馈

4.7
237 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

热门审阅

NA
Apr 26, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

NP
Sep 5, 2020

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

筛选依据:

26 - Dentistry 101 的 50 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Dr. t a k

Aug 12, 2021

very nice short course which gives overall knowledge of basic dentistry.

创建者 Hassan M H T

Sep 13, 2021

great opportunity to learn and gain informations in dentistry

创建者 Hương T P

Apr 4, 2020

Thank you so much! I will try my best to be a good dentist.

创建者 Gaurav G

Jul 1, 2020

Very insightful and informative course.I really liked it.

创建者 Rizki I A

Nov 9, 2020

Really exciting course and broad your knowledge!

创建者 Ruben G

Dec 13, 2020

Loved it can’t wait to start my. Career💯💯🙏✅✅

创建者 Sheyla E R R

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!

创建者 Mahmoud A

May 21, 2020

Amazing course and usefull online training

创建者 Kim K

Jul 27, 2019

Awesome! 👏👍 So thankful this is offered!

创建者 TMU b

Aug 17, 2021

It's easy and interesting.Awesome!

创建者 Mary E ( S

Apr 21, 2021

Great overview of dentistry!

创建者 Camila P S J

Mar 14, 2021

Muy completo e informativo

创建者 Aras M

Jun 4, 2020

Thank you for your efforts

创建者 Mansourollah R

Sep 19, 2020

amaziiiiiing!!!!!!!!

创建者 ramon e p e

May 7, 2021

Excellent. Thanks

创建者 Mourad H

Jul 20, 2020

شكرا لدعمكم لنا

创建者 Елеулова М С

Sep 16, 2020

отличный курс!

创建者 Aiyla A K

Jan 8, 2021

loved it!

创建者 Andres S R T

Aug 22, 2020

Exelente

创建者 NGUYEN L D

Feb 26, 2020

GOOOD

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 18, 2020

good

创建者 Mina W

Sep 14, 2021

M

创建者 Cristina H

Jul 27, 2020

This class overall taught me a lot about dentistry. However, I wish there was a more visual aspect to all the videos, where we could see more of what happens in a dentist's daily life.

创建者 Mohammed M

Jan 30, 2021

Very Good orientation course

创建者 Helen N

Jun 2, 2020

Las videoaulas no muestran toda la informacion para poder realizar los examenes , el sistema de calificacion de los examenes esta con algun problema pues intente ya 3 vezes realizar varios examenes y agote todas la opciones de respuesta en los 3 intentos y siempre repruebo el examen con intentos de respuesta alternativas por lo que me veo obligada a avandonar el curso pues no consigo avanzar con el mismo .