Chevron Left
返回到 Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment 的评价和反馈

4.8
271 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will follow Katelyn and Marcus as they plan for a Google Workspace deployment at Cymbal. They'll focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration, and coexistence, and will consider the best deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support, and training. This course covers theoretical topics, and does not have any hands on exercises. If you haven’t already done so, please cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges....

热门审阅

AD

Jun 21, 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

ZH

Jul 1, 2020

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

筛选依据:

1 - Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Abdullah A Z d

Jun 22, 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

创建者 Jahranga T B

Sep 3, 2020

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

创建者 Komalkumar S

Jun 22, 2020

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

创建者 Rodrigo S

Oct 3, 2020

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

创建者 Anderson M

Jul 13, 2020

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

创建者 Mohamed M Z H

Jul 2, 2020

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

创建者 Jonathan C

Aug 22, 2020

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

创建者 fabrice k

Aug 15, 2021

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

创建者 Michele W

Feb 21, 2022

Great course! I was able to complete this in a shorter time frame, but the information is incredible.

创建者 Oleksandr K

Nov 22, 2021

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

创建者 Adesanya K

Oct 5, 2020

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

创建者 Walter O A

Jun 12, 2020

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

创建者 Dang G B

Apr 4, 2021

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

创建者 Uwizeye j p

Feb 23, 2021

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

创建者 Sandhya B

Jan 12, 2021

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

创建者 Martin E

May 9, 2022

Easy to follow along and very clear instructions!

创建者 Destiny O

Dec 4, 2021

Finally it's a work done I learned a lot.

创建者 Krishna H

Mar 23, 2021

It is easy and clear to understand.

创建者 MIGUEL A J F

Mar 30, 2021

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

创建者 Desiree C

Jul 4, 2020

Very practical and to the point.

创建者 Shamim M

Jan 6, 2021

Love this G suite Deployment

创建者 Marco B

Aug 18, 2020

Very Interesting information

创建者 Anuradha K

Jun 28, 2020

Very usefully content

创建者 Juan C

Jul 9, 2020

Very, very good!!!

创建者 Richard A M

Oct 23, 2020

very informative