Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,115 个评分
178 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 10, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

LA
Sep 21, 2020

Really good resource to learn to manage kubernetes workloads. I learnt loads of new stuff including Kubernetes jobs, container native load balancing and much more

筛选依据:

26 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的 50 个评论(共 178 个)

创建者 Rodrigo

May 21, 2020

great course, learned a lot!! would be nice if you could update the section on helm, since tiller is no longer used with version 3

创建者 Ugochukwu V U

Jul 22, 2019

This course gave me hands-on learning experience of Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads. The classes and lab work were impactful.

创建者 MyeongSeok K

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

创建者 Edson J R d M

Oct 6, 2019

As ever Google and Coursera did provide me a big experience regarding GKE. Tks for simple and complete introdution for GKE.

创建者 Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.

创建者 Youri C

Jul 30, 2020

it's a very good course. the fact of practicing in the labs allows us to better understand the concepts discussed.

创建者 Nicolás R M

Aug 5, 2019

Nicely structured in order to learn about the different components needed to run applications and services in GKE.

创建者 Sourabh C

Jun 8, 2020

Really very in-Depth and informative, labs were great . The lectures were very detailed and easily understandable

创建者 Ajay K Y

Oct 14, 2020

Best course with interactive hands on labs . Learned a lot . Thank you so much team for this awesome course .

创建者 Ramasankar U

May 8, 2020

Excellent course covers lot of ground learnt a lot. Thanks Google team for designing this insightful course

创建者 Subhashis C

Aug 23, 2020

Good course, with decent hands-on lab. Provides you the gist of Kubernetes workloads in GKE environment.

创建者 Spencer H

Apr 30, 2021

Extremely informative and inclusive! Ample hands-on lab work that really drives the concepts home.

创建者 Vahid N

Feb 13, 2021

It's a great course for those who want to gain almost in-depth knowledge of Kubernetes workloads.

创建者 KUM Z W B

Apr 29, 2020

Some of the quiz and labs are pretty challenging which could really test my understanding on K8s!

创建者 Adnan A K

Oct 27, 2019

I Had a great experience ! Will definitely dig deeper and learn the hell out of kuberenetes \m/

创建者 PLN R

Dec 31, 2019

Comprehensive stuff related to Kubernetes Workloads. Definitely recommend taking this course!

创建者 Lokesh M

May 3, 2020

A very good course to take you into working details of lot of Kubernetes objects/resources.

创建者 Gabriel A

Aug 24, 2019

Curso com muita informação, um pouco complexo, talvez deveriam haver 2 semanas de conteúdo.

创建者 Malinda S

Nov 8, 2021

​Great course but it was little bit fast for me. However this will a great foundation.

创建者 Dustin Z

Feb 10, 2021

Provides a good introduction to the main aspects of using kubernetes on google cloud.

创建者 Andrei C S

Aug 8, 2019

Already used kubernetes for 1 year but found a lot of new information in this course!

创建者 Martin G L

Jul 14, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

创建者 Jose A E

Aug 27, 2020

Great course! Volumes is a complicated topic and it was handled gracefully.

创建者 Charles U

Oct 27, 2019

What an awesome walk through working with Kubernetes Workloads! Fantastic!

创建者 Everton A

Oct 6, 2019

I really liked Alex Hana and Prianka. They are really good intructors