Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,154 个评分
180 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. This is the second course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production course....

热门审阅

SV

Mar 2, 2020

Very Good course,Good content for the subject is provided and the hands-on labs gives you a amazing experience in learning.Thanks to the course creators and moderators

SS

Aug 10, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

筛选依据:

26 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的 50 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 Rodrigo

May 21, 2020

great course, learned a lot!! would be nice if you could update the section on helm, since tiller is no longer used with version 3

创建者 Ugochukwu V U

Jul 22, 2019

This course gave me hands-on learning experience of Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads. The classes and lab work were impactful.

创建者 MyeongSeok K

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

创建者 Edson J R d M

Oct 6, 2019

As ever Google and Coursera did provide me a big experience regarding GKE. Tks for simple and complete introdution for GKE.

创建者 Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.

创建者 Youri C

Jul 30, 2020

it's a very good course. the fact of practicing in the labs allows us to better understand the concepts discussed.

创建者 Nicolás R M

Aug 5, 2019

Nicely structured in order to learn about the different components needed to run applications and services in GKE.

创建者 Sourabh C

Jun 8, 2020

Really very in-Depth and informative, labs were great . The lectures were very detailed and easily understandable

创建者 Ajay K Y

Oct 14, 2020

Best course with interactive hands on labs . Learned a lot . Thank you so much team for this awesome course .

创建者 Ramasankar U

May 8, 2020

Excellent course covers lot of ground learnt a lot. Thanks Google team for designing this insightful course

创建者 Subhashis C

Aug 23, 2020

Good course, with decent hands-on lab. Provides you the gist of Kubernetes workloads in GKE environment.

创建者 M. J M

Apr 21, 2022

Lots of good fundamentals in here especially regarding networking and config and stateful workloads.

创建者 Spencer H

Apr 30, 2021

Extremely informative and inclusive! Ample hands-on lab work that really drives the concepts home.

创建者 Vahid N

Feb 13, 2021

It's a great course for those who want to gain almost in-depth knowledge of Kubernetes workloads.

创建者 KUM Z W B

Apr 29, 2020

Some of the quiz and labs are pretty challenging which could really test my understanding on K8s!

创建者 Adnan A K

Oct 27, 2019

I Had a great experience ! Will definitely dig deeper and learn the hell out of kuberenetes \m/

创建者 PLN R

Dec 31, 2019

Comprehensive stuff related to Kubernetes Workloads. Definitely recommend taking this course!

创建者 Lokesh M

May 3, 2020

A very good course to take you into working details of lot of Kubernetes objects/resources.

创建者 Gabriel A

Aug 24, 2019

Curso com muita informação, um pouco complexo, talvez deveriam haver 2 semanas de conteúdo.

创建者 Malinda S

Nov 8, 2021

​Great course but it was little bit fast for me. However this will a great foundation.

创建者 Dustin Z

Feb 10, 2021

Provides a good introduction to the main aspects of using kubernetes on google cloud.

创建者 Andrei C S

Aug 8, 2019

Already used kubernetes for 1 year but found a lot of new information in this course!

创建者 Martin G L

Jul 14, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

创建者 Jose A E

Aug 27, 2020

Great course! Volumes is a complicated topic and it was handled gracefully.

创建者 Charles U

Oct 27, 2019

What an awesome walk through working with Kubernetes Workloads! Fantastic!