Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,090 个评分
173 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 10, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

LA
Sep 21, 2020

Really good resource to learn to manage kubernetes workloads. I learnt loads of new stuff including Kubernetes jobs, container native load balancing and much more

筛选依据:

151 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 的 173 个评论(共 173 个)

创建者 Sean C

May 25, 2021

Good stuff

创建者 Thành N K

Aug 21, 2020

so hard :D

创建者 Diego W A

Jul 18, 2019

Very good

创建者 Tom J

May 25, 2020

Great

创建者 MUKESH K T

Aug 6, 2021

good

创建者 Satish G

May 9, 2020

GOOD

创建者 고경석

Jun 5, 2019

many

创建者 Ahreum L

Jun 3, 2019

Good

创建者 LIM K K J

May 16, 2021

There are a number of bugs in this module labs. Hope that it can be fixed ASAP. Many students are having the same issue on upgrading the GKE cluster to the latest version. Time is limited, possible to extend another 1 hour to troubleshoot. This issue have been lingering for quite a long period, yet not fully fixed. Finally, I have completed this lab, thanks to my fellow class member to find an alternate path to do this lab.

创建者 Sumit G

Oct 5, 2019

Learnt a lot from the course. But some of the labs in the course have grading issues. Also some aspects like restartPolicy of jobs is not covered thoroughly and can get confusing.

创建者 Erukulla K

Aug 25, 2021

Few of the topics such as configmaps, secrets were little confusing. Might be an easier way with fun examples would have been more impressive

创建者 Péter O

Oct 22, 2020

Some of the labs are partially broken, but if you are not bothered by max scores you can pass it.

创建者 Elias A

Jul 15, 2020

Los laboratorios necesitan mas información complementaria como diagramas y no solo texto.

创建者 Marcelo A V

Nov 27, 2019

Portuguese subtitle?

创建者 KimNamho

May 22, 2019

thank you

创建者 Maha A A

Aug 23, 2020

Labs were great and they are big opportunity to explore GKE, but the video content is very poor and sometimes irritating.

创建者 Martin C

Feb 21, 2021

Too much stuff in 1 week; it should be divided into 2 weeks to allocate some stuff to assimilate each subjects.

创建者 Christian R

Oct 29, 2020

Has issues with labs on Goggle's end.

创建者 Peter B

Mar 14, 2020

Labs are failing every time I tried, and I keep finding many people complaining about that in the forums, sometimes starting weeks back.

This means it is impossible to actually complete this course, which means it is a waste of time and money. And it has been going on for about two months now, I'll ask for a refund.

创建者 Byoungchul L

Feb 17, 2020

Very difficult to follow and too much information in a short training session. Additionally, the PV lab is pretty bad I am not getting score beyond 10/30 even if I am following the instruction. BAD.

创建者 Michael

Feb 22, 2021

this is WAY TO LONG to be in a single week. The First presenter is GOD AWEFUL and needs to be replaced & rerecorded with a new host ASAP. 2nd presenter is much better but my interest.

创建者 nicolas f

Mar 16, 2020

plemty of qwiklabs bugs !!!

创建者 Julio B

Mar 5, 2020

Many labs broken